My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
nice sea view

the view, the view, the view
6
It has nice view and the sounds of the wave is so nice. however the beach is so dirty, the locals and tourist just does not know how to take care of the nature. it is one of the dirtiest beach i have ever seen
Elizabeth A. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
A bit out of the way, but worth the trip.

The location, right on the beach with an amazing surf break right out the front. Incredible sunsets.A quiet place with no loud music, very peaceful.
7.7
I have stayed here a few times, and love it. The food is not fantastic, but it's OK.Only a cheap cab fare away from some of the best restaurants in Bali.Very quiet, always a restful night's sleep.Rooms are spacious, beds are firm and comfortable, towels are white and fluffy!!WiFi is a pretty unreliable, and also costs.....So lovely to come back here after a day's work and actually travel through rice padis to get there.A restful oasis and a little piece of "old Bali".
Jenette W. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location, rooms great

It is on the beach and no vendors so you can enjoy the beach in peace
9
My favourite hotel in Bali. Love the location, the staff were great and food was good.
Mike S. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
Great hotel....surf right out the front

location for surfing, clean room, comfy beds and friendly staff
7.7
I also enjoy my stays here....surf out the front, friendly staff and away from the Kuta/ Legian riff raff.....
Mike S. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Great Location, surf breaks right out the front

clean rooms, clean sheets and comfy beds, pool area beautiful and clean
7.7
love this place....alittle out of the way, but the surfs right out the front. you're away from the hustle and bustle of kuta/legian but only 5-10min drive from seminyak and plenty of good restaurants.
Debbie T. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Not good if you like sleeping late

Close to action but spacious and relaxed atmosphere. No traffic
4.3
I was impressed with the space, I was woken three times by cleaning staff before 9.00am scraping chairs cleaning my neighbors rooms on either side and first morning to clean my room which wasn't my idea after a 17 hour flight but staff so very sweet, breakfast yucky
Travel tip: Go out for breakfast
Catur B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2010
Lovely Beach Hotel

The location right in front of beautiful beach, stunning view of sunset time, live balinese dancing show
10
wonderful experience for staying in the beach hotel with value of money and excellence of services
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to do surfing, the canggu beach (right in front of the hotel) is one of favourits place to explore. And if you want to enjoy the quiteness of visits or enjoy the time with family, this hotel is also recommended.
Poirier M. Business travelers France, February 26, 2012
Point de chute idéal à Bali

Calme, exquise gentillesse du personnel, propreté omni présente, cadre de rêve
9.7
mon quatrième passage dans cet hôtel me conforte dans l'idée qu'à mon prochain séjour à bali je descendrai de nouveau au legong keraton beach hotel pour y retrouver calme, sourires du directeur à ceux de l'ensemble du personnel, chambre de très grande qualité. si j'ai à venir avec mes petits enfants à bali, sûr que c'est dans cet hôtel que nous descendrons. michel de tahiti
Max F. Business travelers France, January 22, 2011
hotel agreable

service correct
8.3
Hotel agreable les chambres tres spacieuses et le petit dejeuner tres copieux, apres une journée de travail le cadre correspond bien.
Sylvain G. Business travelers France, January 11, 2011
Hôtel esprit famille mais isolé

Vue sur la plage, calme et personnel accueillant
6
J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour son calme (trop calme ?) Ce n'est pas le grand luxe ni un bouge. Ambiance correcte et plutôt surf car la Pantai Berawa est un bon spot. Rien de particulier à dire. A essayer pour ceux qui cherchent du calme.
Hotel Feature Tip: Si vous recherchez du calme pour un prix raisonnable c'est un bon hotel, par ailleurs juste à côté il y a une espèce de warung tout à fait respectable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06