or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LeGreen Suite Tebet

Jl. Tebet Timur Dalam 2 No.24, Tebet, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GreenHome Tebet
LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Interior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Interior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Bathroom LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Kitchen LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Exterior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Tebet Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Putri S. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Unsatisfied

Dirty, old, but good location
5
Well yeah, the best things are good location (because its near with Kota Kasablanca) and cheap. My room was dirty and the bathroom was awful. I don't think i'll come back to this hotel in the future.
Diang A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Unclean room

Close with food station,strategic place,cheap
8
Comfort, but the room really really need to be cleaned up...
Hamdan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
for the price i paid it deserves a 9/10

location clean nice
8.7
walking distance to tebet train station nice and clean environment / neighbourhood lots of food outlets nearby both restos and roadside stalls i like my room very much, if the bathroom is cleaner it would have been perfect for my extended stay i asked for a smoking room, which happens to have windows and a balcony! however the room is quite in bad share, no mirror in bathroom, blinds that can't be closed/adjusted... i finally decided to move back to the earlier room which is so much better. no windows but no smell so it's perfectly fine by me. you can make your own coffee at the common kitchen n each floor. they even have a washing machine (with dryer) for guests' use.
Taruna R. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice Place, Please Add Some Breakfast

Location, Comfortable, Price
6
Satisfied
Irawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
nice location

nice location
5.3
it was ok
Irawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
nice location

close to the city
4.7
location ok
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
good facilities with low price

food, baverage and facilities
7.7
Deyna P. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
quite and nice place to stay for 1,2 days ツ

surrounding with nice restaurants & supermarkets.
5.7
i live in jogjakarta, central java.. so its far away ツ
Maureen S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Comfort,clean,easy access

Clean, centrally located, easy access
6.3
Really comfort..enjoy..easy access..near food restaurants..you can find seven eleven near this hotel
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location
6
it is a nice hotel with good location and good price. The room is quite clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LeGreen Suite Tebet JakartaLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - InteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - InteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - BathroomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - KitchenLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - ExteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07