or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LeGreen Suite Tebet

Jl. Tebet Timur Dalam 2 No.24, Tebet, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GreenHome Tebet

LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Interior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Interior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Bathroom LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Kitchen LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Exterior LeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Tebet Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Deyna P. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2014
quite and nice place to stay for 1,2 days ツ

surrounding with nice restaurants & supermarkets.
5.7
i live in jogjakarta, central java.. so its far away ツ
Maureen S. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Comfort,clean,easy access

Clean, centrally located, easy access
6.3
Really comfort..enjoy..easy access..near food restaurants..you can find seven eleven near this hotel
Widyawan P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Old bed, not really comfort

Price, location and quite
5.7
Jason P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
It was satisfactory.

Close to the Tebet shops
6.7
There were no towels in the room. I had to bring my own which was unusual!
Dwi F. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
1

cheap, quite, comfort
7.7
very cheap hotel, near with tebet utara, so we cant buy something there.
Achmad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
nice guest house with good location and price

nice guest house with good location and price
6
it is a nice guest house with good location and price. it is centrally located so that easily to find.
Achmad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
nice guesthouse with good price

nice guesthouse with good price and location
6
it is a nice guesthouse with good price and location. There are so many cafes that we can find around the location.
Andrie J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
for bankpacker

Quiet surroundings, comfortable bed, and poor services
4.7
Quiet surroundings, comfortable bed, and poor services
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
uncomfortable hotel

small,uncomfortable,light less
4
the room was small, no wifi acess, the hotel's staff didnt wear any uniform for few minute the light was turn off without jenset. And the aircon at the room need much time to be cool. i think it's too expensive for all those facilities. Because this hotel has no facilites..
Raef S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Normal with basic facilities

walking distance to 7/11 and few local restaurants
5.7
First it is a residence not hotel. Few things can be fixed, such as Painting the walls, blankets and bed sheet should be more clean because they got a lot of stains from other guests. No laundry is available within the residence, above all its not bad for 1-2 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LeGreen Suite Tebet JakartaLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - InteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - InteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - BathroomLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - KitchenLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - ExteriorLeGreen Suite Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01