or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Bay Luxury Suites

3 Four Jays Road, Lagoonbeach Waterfront, Milnerton Beach, Cape Town, South Africa (Show on map)

Book now!

Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Two Pools next to the beach Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Main Bedroom Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Reception Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Balcony/Terrace Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - View from room balcony Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Best Table Mountain views Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Main Bedroom Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Second Bedroom Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Ocean Views Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - View from balcony
Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Exterior
Area: Milnerton Beach Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Ramola P. Couples South Africa, May 5, 2014
Short stay in CApe Town

Very efficient reception staff, location is great - right next to the beach, easy access to the City
7.7
Paphaporn H. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2014
Great view

Sea sand sun
8.3
It was great, enjoyed the upgraded room and the view of the ocean was fantastic.
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2013
comfort with a view

central , comfortable with great table mountain view
7.7
we had an enjoyable stay . you have great views of the mountain with access to beach. friendly helpful staff . we visited in the winter but apartment had good heating which we occasionally used. we did not eat in the Hotel restaurant but others found food decent.
Martha S. Families with older children South Africa, July 2, 2013
Spectacular views

1. The view, The friendly service and lusury rooms with all the goodies
9.7
We had a fantastic time at Leisure Bay Luxury Suites. The view was to die for (Sea and mountain view from main bedroom and living area and balconies) and the friendly staff, made our stay an absolute pleasure. Can not wait to go back. A definite MUST in future.
Karina V. Families with young children New Zealand, May 2, 2013
Clean, comfortable, safe

Attentive staff, ocean and Table mountain views, decent rooms
7.3
Our stay here was pleasant. The rooms are clean and comfortable with great views(if you request ocean facing), and we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment for free. The staff are friendly and attentive, and nothing is too much trouble for them. However, if it's something that bothers you, the hotel is starting to show its age and the food is plenty but quality isn't great.
Jacqueline G. Families with older children South Africa, March 19, 2013
Fantastic view of table mountain

The view on the beach and friendly staff
6.7
Christo S. Families with young children South Africa, March 18, 2013
Excellent

Location, room size, Beach front and Views
9.7
Very friendly staff. Superb views and very good value for money. Location is close to City, Waterfront, Beaches and Century City.
Lorita D. Business travelers South Africa, January 14, 2013
Lovely View,

Clean, spacious rooms and kitchen
10
I came for a night on business but would definitely come back for a few days of leisure.
Clara D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Wonderful Staff and Lovely suite
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the suite was very spacious, the staff was marvelous recommending and pre-ordering the dinner with the type of fish we wanted to try. they even found a place where they were serving that particular fish, which wasn't very easy. they lent us adaptors to charge our electronics, etc. we would recommend this hotel to anyone. the view was terrific.
Vijaykumar D. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Fantastic views

suite hotel, great views and on the beach
10
although away from Cape town city centre, this hotel has probably the best views of table mountain as it is across the bay from the city and you get to see the mountain with the city in the foreground right from the balcony of the suite. It is also right on the beach so you also see and hear the waves -- which is very soothing. Although the weather was very cold at the time of our visit -- the heating was excellent and really appreciated the floor heating in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Main BedroomLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Two Pools next to the beachLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - RestaurantLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Main BedroomLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - ReceptionLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - View from room balconyLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Best Table Mountain viewsLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Main BedroomLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room LoungeLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - 2 Bedroom Second BedroomLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - RestaurantLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room LoungeLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room LoungeLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Ocean ViewsLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - View from balconyLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - RestaurantLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room Lounge Leisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Guest Room LoungeLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - RestaurantLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - RestaurantLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolLeisure Bay Luxury Suites Cape Town - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03