Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel

Cnr Broke & Mcdonald Roads, Pokolbin, Hunter Valley, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
170 reviews

162 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Emma S. Couples Australia, February 9, 2016
Beautiful!

Facilities, price, location
10
I was so impressed with this hotel! It had a beautiful retreat feel, tennis court, spa bath, very very good value! It was relaxing and clean, cute rooms with everything we needed. Loved it loved it loved it!
Report this review
Sheila G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
Beautiful setting for a tranquil stay.

Beautiful views, well appointed room with comfortable bed.
9.3
Everything was of a high standard from start to finish.
Report this review
Feroza S. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2016
Ok

Location, restaurant and pool
7.7
Report this review
Cuong H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 8, 2016
We had an enjoyable holiday

1. Location to Hunter Valley Gardens; 2. Scenery; 3. Privacy
8
It was very good.
Report this review
Cathy L. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location, serenity and comfort
4.3
Enjoyed my stay. Only complaint was the dinner menu which, according to the menu left in our room , was all burgers necessitating the need to go elsewhere. Breakfast however, was not only good value but tasty with pleasant atmosphere and views across to the dam and pool.
Report this review
Jasmin L. Couples Australia, December 17, 2015
Good Location

Locaton, Room size, Comfort
8.3
It was a good experience. Will be back again. The only thing is the fridge is very noisy.
Report this review
Sansokcheatta T. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
Lovely stay

Location, view, comfort
7.7
The location was great, literally a two minute drive to the hunter valley gardens, the view outside was amazing (try to request for a mountain/river view). Perfect for a little picnic overlooking the river and mountains. You could hear the birds chirping, see the ducks walking around and my boyfriend and I even spotted a kangaroo while we were enjoying our picnic. We got the superior one bedroom apartment and it was nice and comfy for the both of us. Highly recommend!
Report this review
Stephen T. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2015
No problems

Location, open spaces, pool
8.3
Great
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
See the family and lights

When things in room needed fixing it was repaired strait away.
8
Pleasent
Report this review
Melanie G. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2015
Dont stay here, it's really crap.

Location is great and it's quiet.
4
This place is worn out and crappy. They advertised refurbished rooms yet it was the same worn out, gross, dirty, smelly water damaged bathrooms. Same dirty carpets and drapes, I would not stay in this place again under any circumstance, it's crap. Needs major maintenance, don't fall for the misleading refurbished rooms advertising like we did. They are taking the piss!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 162 reviews Next page
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior ViewLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - EntranceLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Tennis CourtLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ReceptionLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - BathroomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - EntranceLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - One Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - One Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - One Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - One Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Studio ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Studio ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Studio ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Hunter Valley SurroundsLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Hunter Valley SurroundsLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Hunter Valley SurroundsLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Food and BeveragesLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Food and BeveragesLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08