or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel

Cnr Broke & Mcdonald Roads, Pokolbin, Hunter Valley, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Restaurant Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Entrance Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin Kitchen Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin Kitchen Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin Kitchen Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Garden Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Tennis Court Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Reception Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin Kitchen Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin Kitchen Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior View Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Bathroom Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Entrance
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Surroundings Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room
Area: Pokolbin Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Families with older children Australia, September 11, 2014
good experience at Leisure Inn

location to gardens and vineyards easy parking next to units
9.3
Sean R. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Fabulous accommodation and great location

Staff, comfort, location
8.7
Jeff S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Wine & Dine

Location, size and the spa
8
Nga L. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2014
Very good

Food. Location and view
8.3
Marianne M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Not very pleasant, poorly maintained hotel

The location only
3.3
Not very good. The hotel rooms were neglected, we did not have room service, and because we wanted fresh towels, for morning and evening showers they wanted to charge us. not a cheap price, the breakfast very average. We were very disappointed a d will not return again, given we go to the Hunter Vallet twice a year. Very disappointing
Anne F. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great stay. Quiet peaceful. Good weekender

Pillows. Staff. Quiet
7.7
Quiet. Great nights sleep. Close to wineries. Great pillows
Allan N. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
cold and quiet

position position position
6.3
need thicker doonas
Shu W. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2014
The hotel was very average, nothing special.

The only I liked was the location of the hotel
6.3
Peter T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Love every min

Nice people nice surrounding nice area.
8
Wood of love 2 stay longer maybe next time I will people. Very nice
Charles D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Very disappointing!

The bed was comfortable & room was clean
5.3
We have been to Pokolbin many times before but this time I was very disappointed. 1. The restaurant was terrible - while the breakfast buffet was 'just' ok, although I (& a number of other patrons) spent time each morning sorting through the plates for a clean one! Even when made aware of this, the staff did nothing to rectify it! 2. Only 2 bath towels are provided & when I requested another two, I was told that they had to be returned on check out, to make sure they didn't disappear! 3. While the room was clean & well appointed, the lounge completely sunk in the middle making it all-but impossible for 2 people to sit on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Hotel DrivewayLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - RestaurantLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - EntranceLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - GardenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Tennis CourtLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ReceptionLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Pokolbin KitchenLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Exterior ViewLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - BathroomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - EntranceLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - SurroundingsLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - ExteriorLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel Hunter Valley - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03