Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 187 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Alina G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Recommended
Location and service
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lauren L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Paper-thin walls and a motel feel
Location and spa
Getting away for a weekend without children, we were so looking forward to a sleep-in. That was impossible when we had to listen to our neighbours' heated discussions from the wee hours. If anything, the walls amplified the noise, rather than blocking it. When I told staff they just laughed it off. Overall, the room was small and felt just like any motel. The only pluses were the location - right in the middle of Pokolbin - and having a spa.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

David C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Simple and well equipped
Location was great although rooms were a little on the small side.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Yiya S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
always stay here
close to everything, clean and comfortable, like the 1 bed room design than the studio. quite in the evening.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

John E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Convenient to everything
1. BBQ and pool facilities; 2. Proximity to live music venues; 3. Quietness
Handy location, walking distance to Hunter Valley Gardens, Hope Estate and Bimbadgen, as well as many wineries. Clusters of one or two units males for a privateand quiet seting.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

PICK L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel
Nice, clean and comfortable
Very good and service was good
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Phong N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
close to everything
good morning view. close to everything. affordable
It was great . Close to everything that i wanted to do
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Emma S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Beautiful!
Facilities, price, location
I was so impressed with this hotel! It had a beautiful retreat feel, tennis court, spa bath, very very good value! It was relaxing and clean, cute rooms with everything we needed. Loved it loved it loved it!
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Sheila G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautiful setting for a tranquil stay.
Beautiful views, well appointed room with comfortable bed.
Everything was of a high standard from start to finish.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Brooke S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Stay
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it very much. Only complaint I had was there was one or 2 little cockroaches in the kitchen, but there was spray in the cupboard and due to the rain and hot weather I thought I could forgive them this time. Beds were super comfy and location was perfect
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: