or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel

28-30 Regent Street, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Entrance Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Quad Room Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Central Train Station Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior King Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior King Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior King
Hotel Area: Central Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
very convenient, clean and pleasant staff

very convenient, clean and very pleasant staff
7.3
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel and will use it again on future trips to Sydney, however I will try for a 'superior Queen' as I do prefer to have a window. I was impressed with the help given by reception when I arrived early and they were able to get me into my room quickly because I had a late morning appointment.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
the hotel doesn't value the price.

no
5.3
too bad. it is not air-condition .that is "fan". the price i pay is apartment hotel price , not business hotel price. the hotel does not value the price.
Dianne Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
very comfortable and personable staff

quiet/ clean/spacious
9
It was very pleasant.. no major problems...lift very slow...shower rose very old...everything else great
Suk Y. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2014
nice time out in a cozy and conveniently located h

location, quiet, speed
7.7
Kimura F. Families with older children Japan, March 9, 2014
Kind

Nearby Shopping Center, Clean Room,Comfortable
9.7
We were informed by the hotel staff that the Room was on the maintenance so that we had to upgraded and move to Park Regis Hotel. Staff of Leisure Inn was so friendly and kind. Park Regis Hotel was located nearby city shopping center so that actually we moved to a better location.
Teo J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Close to Central Station and shopping areas

Centrally located, value for money and close to shopping areas
9
Tracey H. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Average

Location
6.7
No iron in the room - big negative! Really nice shower
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
great location and a nice clean place to sleep

location, location, and staff
9
Great, I enjoyed my stay and the staff was excellent. Plus the location was phenomenal, at the first stop of the free bus, 555 and the hotel was super close to the airport without being at the airport. It had the best of both worlds, very centrally located while also having quick access to the airport.
Li Z. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
clean room,central location

clean, location, service
10
very clean, center location , very close to everything, KFC and macdonald is nearby. I took the train back and forth to the airport with my luggage from the hotel. it's quiet convenient .
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable room at very reasonable price

Cozy, clean room and toilet, comfortable
9
Facility for the room suits unprepared person. Asian grocery is 1 minute walk away. 100meter walk to central train station. Good value for money. Overseas visitor could find the forwarder company for huge shipments right opposite of the hotel. Plenty of foods and pubs around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - EntranceLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Quad RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Central Train StationLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior KingLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior KingLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior King


AS-AGWEB-3B04