Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel

28-30 Regent Street, Central, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
346 reviews

270 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Close to train

proximity to central station, price and comfort
7
It met my expectations
Report this review
Belinda H. Groups Australia, December 13, 2015
average at best

location
4.3
Report this review
Rifka S. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2015
we really love the Thai restaurant next to it

cleaness
8
great
Report this review
Harry T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2015
A-3 day trip to Sydney

1. Strategic prime location. 2. Excellent cleanliness and security. 3. Reasonable room rate
9
An enjoyable and memorable stay, close to everywhere in Sydney city central with all kind of transportation mode
Report this review
Dessy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Bed Bug Bites at Leisure Inn

Location, receptionist staff, and the washroom
6.7
Overall, it was good. This hotel is located just half block away from Central Station. Receptionists are helpful. Badly, they don't change bed linen daily, and only every 3 days. Perhaps, this is valid for all situation, including when a room changes guests. As a result, I suffered from bed bug bites in the first 2 nights of my stay.
Report this review
Philip W. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2015
Comfy clean room

Location was fab.
7.3
Travelled with our 11 week old infant. Room not big enough to accomodate a cot. Good thing we brought our own small pop up cot. Beds are acceptable not the most comfy. Location was unbeatable. Air con was Not good in our room
Report this review
Sanchai A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2015
My feedback

Good location, cost saving, comfort
7.7
Honestly, service quality of the hotel is dropped from last year. The room has not been properly cleaned. In the comparison to my stay at Leisure Inn Sydney last year, cleaning service was perfect.
Report this review
Tjing T. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Basically comfortable stay

clean, staff friendly, good location.
6
inconvenience in/out the hotel after 9pm. The room card key sometime not working well.
Report this review
Reya D. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2015
okay hotel

location, price, staff
6.3
we stayed here for a night. great location and cheap. internet is available but limited
Report this review
Belle L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Great Budget hotel

Big room space
7.7
Family room can occupied up to 6 persons. Good if you're look for budget hotel. Plenty of space to place your big luggages. Unfortunately limited MB of wifi provided! *Remarks: Window is fixed and can't open at all. Air ventilation is bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 270 reviews Next page
Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel SydneyLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Darling harborLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish MarketsLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ReceptionLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ReceptionLeisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03