or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leisure Inn Wellington

355 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure on Willis Street
Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Exterior Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Interior Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Bathroom Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Food and Beverages Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Reception Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Surroundings Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room
Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Food and Beverages Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Exterior Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Interior Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Bathroom Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Bathroom Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Reception Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Lobby Leisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Sonali G. Couples New Zealand, November 15, 2014
A pleasure at Leisure Inn

Service. Friendly and very helpful staff. I was more impressed by the service provided than anything else. The staff were absolutely wonderful.
9.3
I was more impressed by the service provided than anything else. The staff were absolutely wonderful. They had all the answers to all the questions and the hotel was impeccably clean and tidy. No reason for any complaints.
Paul K. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Great Stay

Price, inclusive of breakfast, bright room, easy to access
9.3
I thoroughly enjuyed it; will be backj.
Susan L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 13, 2014
Best value in town

value and location
8.3
It was fine. Excellent value for a simple single room - and that was all I wanted
Barbara H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Short stay

Cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, location.
7.3
A very comfortable 3 day stay. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Room very clean.
Norman G. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Very good

Clean,functional,bath
7.7
Above average
Pauline H. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Leisure Inn Stay

Best breakfast. Co-ordinator at breakfast was so polite and attentive. Central location.
8.7
We were surprised at the quietness being such a busy area. Our spare blanket had lots of long black hairs on it. Bathroom quite cramped. The parking area needs attention.
Kenneth H. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2014
It suited our needs

location, reasonable price, breakfast good
8
good
Ben W. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
There no no access for disable people

Staff cleanliness handy
9.3
Very enjoyable need to build an access for disable people. I have to drag my suitcase across the stairs. Not enough car parking
Karen R. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
value for money in Wellington

relatively low cost for close to centre of Wellington, breakfast, particularly the quality of the eggs (organic?). helpful manager(s)
8.3
I would stay there again. an old building but clean and comfortable.my room was quiet..great to be able to open the window in the room. all essentials, like iron, hairdryer (but no coat-hanger)
Bridget B. Groups United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Weekend break

1 cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leisure Inn Wellington WellingtonLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ExteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - InteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - BathroomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Food and BeveragesLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ReceptionLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Food and BeveragesLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ExteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - InteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - BathroomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - BathroomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ReceptionLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - LobbyLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ExteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - ReceptionLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - BathroomLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - InteriorLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - RestaurantLeisure Inn Wellington Wellington - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04