or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lek Apartment

198/18 Moo 9, Soi Diana Inn, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lek Apartment Pattaya - Lobby Lek Apartment Pattaya - Exterior Lek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air Conditioning Lek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air Conditioning Lek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air Conditioning Lek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Fan Lek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Fan
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
First and last time for this hotel

location, low cost, size of room
5
When I checked in, the disk clerk complained to me that Agoda did not give them enough time to inform them that I was coming and that I should not use Agoda again. The toilet didn't work well -- multiple flushes were needed. No hot water the whole time (12 days) even after complaining about it few times. WiFi signal was too weak to be useable. The room was in poor overall condition, such as water stains in ceiling, rough condition of furniture and fixtures. Leaky plumbing (toilet and faucet). This should be a no star hotel/apartment.
Lionel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
you get what you paid for

middle of nightlife; fast check in and check out; quiet
6.3
stayed only 1 night (instead of 2), no lifts - had to walk up 3 flight of stairs; door latch missing
Dinh D. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

central, buget hotel and friendly staff
8
Staff are friendly and helpful. Room rates are bugeted.
Anders H. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2014
Good budget alternative

Price, location, room standard
7.3
The guesthouse is very well located, close to everything, but it is very hard to find the guesthouse itself. Check the address and look very carefully because it has no sign on the street. The staff is very attentive and it is a friendly familiar atmosphere. You get a room with everything you need for a low cost and the surroundings are lively and interesting.
Philippe M. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2014
this hotel is very not clean, old, have mosquitoes

dirty, mosquitoes and old
3.7
Too much mosquitoes, can't sleep, my room was very freaky!! Smell not good.
Stuart L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
You get what you pay for (almost)

Central location, access to transportation, walking distance to almost everything
5.3
Uneventful except for check-in. Hotel was severely overbooked and they turned many people away. I went in a day before to confirm my reservation and they tried to turn me away as well. When I did get a room, it didn't have the WiFi, and when I asked about it the harried manager told me if I wanted that I should stay 'at expensive hotel, not cheap hotel'. Enough said.
Graeme N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
very poor. double booked wait 5hours for room.

none . none. stay away from this place
2.7
Sorry I booked this hotel .the place is run down. All the time staff money money Please there are better apartments and room in this area
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable good locaion

Stayed at 3 places, lek was the best room, best bed and cheapest. good location, friendly staff
9.3
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
ok

nice
7.7
ask to move to another guest house bcoz all rooms are fully occupied...
Arun M. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2013
Confortable with no hazzle from staff at all.

Location. Friendly staff and budget accomodation.
9
No serious issue at all. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were very well maintained for the price I paid. All in all, value for money at its best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lek Apartment PattayaLek Apartment Pattaya - LobbyLek Apartment Pattaya - ExteriorLek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air ConditioningLek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air ConditioningLek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Air ConditioningLek Apartment Pattaya - Standard FanLek Apartment Pattaya - Standard Fan


AS-AGWEB-3B06