Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lek Villa

570/274 M.5 Soi 18/2 , North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 155 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Julie H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
Ok hotel
4
Rooms big but we stayed in two rooms and the air condition in both rooms where really old and noisy. The bathrooms need to be updated the shower especially. But the location is good and the pool is the main attraction.
Report this review
Marianne K. Couples Finland, April 11, 2016
Good swimming
5.3
Easy access to center, beach
Report this review
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2016
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice swimming and near beach
7
near beach
Report this review
Edmund R. Solo travelers South Africa, February 26, 2016
Great location

Pool is great
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Andrey G. Families with young children Russia, February 25, 2016
Hotel of old peoples, useless reception

Price, location, breakfast
5
After chek-in we found that one of our blanket had no cover. It was about 6-7 PM. Reception did nothing to solve this problem, only in morning (after I went directly to housekeeping lady) I got my cover. The same history was with plastic chairs on balcony (it should be note that we booked the most expensive room type). We had most expensive room with "kitchenette" - should it have kitchen utensils?! Yes, it had only 2 glasses and teapot. So we had to buy our own plates and cups for tea. At checkin time floor in room was dirt - but after issues with blanket cover we did not even tried to solve it through reception - just go to Tesco, buy swab and spend first lovely evening in cleaning our floors. The pool doesn't seem clear (a bit turbid), each day spent near pool we felt not quite good. Breakfast are quite good for Thai and breakfast personnel is most helpful in hotel in contrast with lazybones reception guys. One more annoying thing - they require to return pool towels before 6PM. So you cannot even see sea sunset, cause it starts at 6:30.
Report this review
Alan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
Declining

Location, pool, breakfast
5.7
Whilst Lek Villa still has plenty to recommend it, it has lowered its standards and service quite a lot. I imagine it has had to do so to prevent such things as the theft of pool towels but it still is not a s good as before.
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
Lek Villa pattaya

Pool. Buffet breakfast. Free internet
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Great hotel not too far from the action
6.7
Stayed here several times now and suits us fine for position,value and amenities.Always good.
Report this review
Onanong C. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2015
OK

OK
8
OK
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
rude dishonest staff

Pool was the only good thing
3
Front desk rudest people ever met in Asia and I spend a lot of time here. Dirty room with cockroaches.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
Lek Villa PattayaLek Villa Pattaya - ExteriorLek Villa Pattaya - RelaxationLek Villa Pattaya - New Facility for kidsLek Villa Pattaya - 24 Hour front deskLek Villa Pattaya - ReceptionLek Villa Pattaya - ReceptionLek Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLek Villa Pattaya - Garden for kids (New)Lek Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLek Villa Pattaya - Kid’s fun groundLek Villa Pattaya - Computer for GuestsLek Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLek Villa Pattaya - GardenLek Villa Pattaya - Split level swimming poolLek Villa Pattaya - ExteriorLek Villa Pattaya - Buffet Cooked BreakfastLek Villa Pattaya - Continental Breakfast Lek Villa Pattaya - Fresh SaladLek Villa Pattaya - Cakes at BreakfastLek Villa Pattaya - BuffetLek Villa Pattaya - On-site bakeryLek Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLek Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLek Villa Pattaya - ExteriorLek Villa Pattaya - Activity for kidsLek Villa Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03