arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 211 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.8 Steve K.
Germany
March 28, 2016
Great private pool, sunsets, relaxed resort
The private pool in each bungalow is very clean and awesome to relax just by yourself. Rooms are getting cleaned in the morning and evening. Nice selection of bfast. The main pool is overlooking the ocean with the sunset in the evening. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

8.8 Steve K.
Germany
March 28, 2016
Relaxed island, high end resort
The private pool in each bungalow is very clean and awesome to relax just by yourself. Rooms are getting cleaned in the morning and evening. Nice selection of bfast. The main pool is overlooking the ocean with the sunset in the evening. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

8.7 Amy R.
Australia
March 27, 2016
Great place
The dip pool, the view, the honeymoon suit.
Great overall, however breakfast buffet could be better.

9.7 Ashlee O.
Australia
March 27, 2016
fab.
Location, helpful staff and relaxed vibe
Awesome. Only fault would be every morning there were roosters going off their nana so close to your room. And for me it was impossible to get a sleep in

6.4 Nancy J.
United States
March 02, 2016
Chinese day cruises overtake this hotel
BEWARE this hotel owner allows Chinese tour boats to arrive in the AM and the Chinese tourists (40-50 of them) overtake the hotel, pool & restaurant facilities for most of the day. These Chinese tourists were unbelievably loud, rude, obnoxious and behaved truly like animals. We had never witnessed such disgusting behaviour in a Bali resort. We will not return. The tour boat visitors were so bad we actually had to leave the hotel in the AM for 2 days returning at dinner just to avoid them. So don't plan on enjoying a quiet breakfast or lunch, or the pool or the beach while these tour boats are on the premise. You will not have one minute of peace during these invasions. If we hadn't booked & pre-paid through Agoda we would have left and demanded a refund.

6.8 Marcel G.
Netherlands
February 17, 2016
Nice resort
Nice resort, beautiful location. Friendly staff. Restaurant should be better for this type of accommodation.

8.7 Mahalia B.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Lovely hotel
Location, lovely reception staff, comfy room

7.2 Lok K.
Hong Kong
January 30, 2016
Good location just next to the beach
A little bit too old, room too dark, but location is great and good staff performance

9.3 dayna L.
Australia
January 22, 2016
Beautiful Spot
The view, relaxation friendly and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much although we were accused and charged with breaking a toilet seat lid which we do not believe we had done. The hotel charged us AUS$180 which we thought was over the top. On a better note thought the mini bar was included for free and they provided a complimentry afternoon tea keeping the cost of meals down. I would highly reccommend this hotel but warn you to check for any damage before settling in.

10 Chelsey Q.
Australia
January 14, 2016
worth stay
friendly staff, comfortable bed,choice of breakfast
nice resort which very close to the beach. the beach view from the restaurant was amazing. friendly staff. only one thing they should improve which is the breakfast is not really a buffet style, we could choose from breakfast menu but when staff give us the menu, they didn't explain that, we thought have to pay extra, actually it's include in our package. over all the place is very clean and nice specially the bed is so comfortable. worth to try the villa with private pool.