or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort

Jalan Pantai Jungut Batu, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Exterior Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Bathroom Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Facilities Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Garden Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Bathroom Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Kitchen Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana Spa
Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Surrounding Lembongan Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Wedding Function Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana Spa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Wedding Function Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Exterior Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Lembongan Beach Club
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Samuel S. Couples Switzerland, September 18, 2014
Superb beach hotel

Design of private villas, private pool, location
9.7
Very relaxing stay, great location, beach club restaurant is absolutely recommended as well (excellent quality and fair prices for this class of hotel)
Michael H. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Fantastic

The restaurant the pool the big day beds
7.3
Easy and so convenient for a family
Ralph S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
a slice of paradise

the staff, the location, the amenities
10
Our stay was all too short...we booked two nights only to "test the water" and get an impression of this most beautifull of islands. It was a very rewarding experience for many reasons, most notably in its difference from its big sister across the water...no traffic, just tranquility. The staff, what can i say!!....having a short but drastic dose of "Bali belly" which was debilitating and also quite embarrasing..the staff could not have been more understanding and helpfull...and i dont mean just the front desk, i mean EVERYONE! Would we stay here again...you bet, but next time it will be for much longer, thats for sure....thanks to all for your kindness,....Ralph (Russos) and Jenny from Fremantle
Mei K. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2014
spend whole day in resort

sea view, comfortable sofa face to sea, food and beverage is value for money
9.3
really enjoy lying on the sofa that face to the sea, sunbathing and swimming, food and beverage are value for money and taste good, worth to spend a whole day in resort
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, August 31, 2014
A Comfortable stay

location close to the pier, swimming pool, breakfast
7
I had a pleasant stay in a 2 bedroom villa with my parents. You have to remember Nusa Lembongan is not a highly developed island so of course you cannot expect the same levels of quality and lifestyle as Bali but what it lacks in quality it makes up for it in tranquility and simplicity. But nonetheless this hotel has made a great effort. I would definitely recommend it. However they should also ensure that they keep up the place in good quality.
Terry M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Bali dreaming

The Staff The Villa and the location
10
Fabulous !
Kevin I. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Amazing

The Room, Beach Club and Pick Up and Drop Off Service
9.3
It was good the staff was attentive on the day we arrive in nusa lembongan, picked us up on mushroom bay and got a nice welcome in the hotel and they did took care of our transportation to get back to Bali. Overall this resort is the best resort you can get in nusa lembongan
Clare M. Groups Ireland, August 12, 2014
Gorgeous Villa

The room was extremely comfortable, clean and spacious. It had everything one could possibly need. The pool was lovely and very well kept. We also enjoyed the food here.
8
Very enjoyable.
Eloise T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
TERRIBLE

pool
3
Terrible, overpriced, extra charges you are unaware of, not clean, staff unhelpful, manager of restaurant rude.
Shellie V. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
Brilliant

Pool, location, friendly staff
8.7
Brilliant, highly recommended, keen to stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Beach ClubLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - ExteriorLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - BathroomLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - FacilitiesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - GardenLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - BathroomLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - KitchenLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Surrounding LembonganLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Wedding FunctionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Wedding FunctionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - ExteriorLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Lembongan Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3A02