Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort

Jalan Pantai Jungut Batu, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Spa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Kayu Manis Restaurant Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby Attraction Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana Spa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Beach Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby Attraction Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby Attraction Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Kayu Manis Restaurant Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Spa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby Attraction Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Spa
Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Facilities Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Villa Lembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Cocktail
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Corey O. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
D4RKNE55

Pool, Villa, Location
9
Report this review
Jeannie K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Stunning facilities

Pool, proximity to beach, staff service
9.3
It is definitely a beautiful resort with very accommodating staff. It meets the expectations with the associated price tag. Stayed in 1 bedroom with pool - but the room did not really have a lot of storage space so i would not recommend for long term stay
Report this review
Loretta A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2015
Amazing

Bed, employees, beach
10
The room bed was so comfortable, the employees were so accommodating, the breach was incredible, the excursions were great prices.
Report this review
Zhilei Y. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Good location, nice staff, beautiful villa
9.7
Nice experience at here, good location,lovely villa.
Report this review
Deborah D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Living the dream

Lovely private pool . Wonderful ac, much needed in soaring humidity. Lovely position and friendly staff. Decent food too.
9.3
Report this review
Yifang G. Couples China, January 21, 2015
Nice location and absolutely delicious food

Nice service, good food, easy to apply for water activities
8
The food not only good but also unforgettable and price is reasonable. Good location of the beach. Villa is private to each other. Nice pool. Only bad thing for me is a little bit smelly of the bathroom that we need to keep the bathroom door shut all the time.
Report this review
Samuel H. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
WOW Surprise!! Recommended for ROMANTIC COUPLE

SUN SET VIEW, ROMANTIC private pool and COZY Bed Room for sure.
6.7
Good but the bed room airconditioner was smelly and the swimming pool too small for adults.
Report this review
Cheuk Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Honeymoon Trip

The food is fantestic
8.3
Report this review
James M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Beautiful resort but underwhelming experience

Great location, amazing views, comfy day beds
5.3
Our stay was underwhelming. We had a long wait until checkin and no one called us when our room was ready. We were then put in a room that smelt terribly of sewerage. We didn't want to complain so we dealt with it the first night, the second morning we informed staff and they said they fixed the broken pipe. That evening the smell was still unbareble so we asked for the issue to be fixed again, they told us that we blocked the toilet and they never fixed any issue before. We finally asked to change rooms which was a struggle to say the least, but our next room was very lovely. Unfortunately the privacy was not as good as we expected but we enjoyed our own villa pool. I would only recommend an evening turn down service and more stock of certain food items as we seemed to always ask for items on the menu that were not available. We did have a lovely stay though and recommend people come here to relax, do some activities and enjoy. Thank you
Report this review
Katherine L. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2014
best set up on Lembongan

location, pool/beach area, easy set up for tours, etc.
8.3
The main pool being set up right by the beach and restaurant with plenty of shaded day beds was perfect for kids and parents. The island tour and snorkeling were easy to set up and gave a good sense of the island. We also took advantage of the free sea kayaks and paddle boards. They have a small area of beach that was cleaned daily and blocked off from boats, which made it better than other places for swimming. We were especially glad we were in this area as a lot of other hotels/villas in the island are isolated. Easy to walk to other hotels and dining from the Beach Club. Restaurant food was quite good. We stayed in a pool villa. The pool was super clean. The room was clean enough, but could use a deep clean (crumbs under rug, dust along bottom of door frames). Overall, would recommend for best family set up.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lembongan Beach Club & Resort BaliLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Kayu Manis RestaurantLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby AttractionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Tjendana SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - BeachLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby AttractionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby AttractionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Kayu Manis RestaurantLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Executive LoungeLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Nearby AttractionLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Executive LoungeLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - SpaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - FacilitiesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - VillaLembongan Beach Club & Resort Bali - Cocktail


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03