arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 41 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tanya M.
Australia
January 16, 2015
Paradise
Location view pool
Will be back

Kenneth L.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Relaxing
Close to Rocky Boat Departure Direct access to small beach easy access to walkway resturants
Firstly I need to tell you we were here peak season and had bad weather which brought the rubbish to shore so my thoughts are a little clouded.The villa was good with a view. We asked for lower one due to steps and they were able to oblige. As there was only aircon in bedrooms we found it pretty humid at times in lounge. It was nice to be able to use the pool anytime and have accommodating bar service for around the pool. One of their baggage guys delivered a carton of beer to unit. Fans on verandah were terrific. They allowed us to upgrade from included continental breakfast to cooked for couple dollars. Good breakfast. They provided non stop drinking water a huge plus. Spotless villa good beds though only queen. White linen. Pool towels available at pool and huge. Seemingly plenty of lounges. Pool not very big.

Michal Z.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
Very nice place
Cleanliness, staff and pool area
I would definitely stay here again. The villas and the view were fantastic. The only downside is that the beach in front is not very nice to swim in due to the many boats. However as a point to go explore elsewhere to swim, definitely would recommend.

Helen T.
New Zealand
November 10, 2014
Great
Location, accomodation and view
It was a great stay

maarten H.
Netherlands
November 09, 2014
Island bliss..
Good location, definitely for fit people😉everything basically within walking distance. For the good swimming & snorkeling you need a motorbike or boat, both readily available...

Kristen S.
Australia
October 30, 2014
Amazing view and location
view, villa, location
The villa was absolutely amazing, it was so much better than i expected! No complaints and will definitely stay there again!

Donna T.
Australia
October 29, 2014
Stay at Lembongan Island beach Villas
View ,staff friendliness and helpfulness , water container in room
Fantastic view plunge pool great after climb up stairs Staff lovely no complaints Aircondtioners need service only improvement to make a near perfect stay thanks

Jamie M.
Australia
September 28, 2014
Bali's Best Keep Secret
Great setup for families, loved the view, great island
Loved it. Some people may not like the villas at the top of the hill, steep walk but they have the best view. If you don't want the walk villas 1 to six are the best. Location magic. Bali's best keep secret.

ron G.
Canada
April 09, 2014
nice quiet hotel private pool
dewa cain and the staff
great place to stay but you must be able to do stairs.

Lauren T.
Australia
March 29, 2014
Ecxellent location on a beautiful island
Location, view and large size of villa
We had a wonderful 3 nights, plenty of nice restaurants nearby Good fun hiring scooters to explore the island. Manta ray tour excellent well worth it Great view from top