My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lembongan Island Beach Villas

Desa Jungut Batu, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Beach Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Exterior Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Bathroom Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Bathroom Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Exterior Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Beach Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Interior Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Garden Lembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Beach
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Ron G. Couples Canada, March 30, 2014
nice quiet hotel private pool

dewa cain and the staff
9.7
great place to stay but you must be able to do stairs.
Lauren T. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Ecxellent location on a beautiful island

Location, view and large size of villa
9.3
We had a wonderful 3 nights, plenty of nice restaurants nearby Good fun hiring scooters to explore the island. Manta ray tour excellent well worth it Great view from top
Jenny T. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Relaxing

View, plunge pool , staff
7.7
Are stay was good, lots of stairs to our room needed a cool off in plunge pool. Very quiet relaxing.
Megan G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
great views

view beach fun
7.3
Beautiful views and very relaxing and private. Great for couples too many steps tho. Nice to jump in the pool when you get up there
Frederic M. Families with older children Belgium, August 18, 2013
Great location, great activities

Seeview, helpful staff, nearby restaurants
8
Prime location with great seaviwe,staff very helpful to organise local activities (ask Ketut to organise snorkeling tour with local people + to rent motorcycles) Only negative point: no noise isolation in the room
Max H. Couples China, June 15, 2013
Good location. Close to the habour. Pool is small.

Good location. Villa is big.
7.7
I spent two days in this hotel. Good location and room space is good. Public Pool is very small. We lived in No8 pool villa with two bedrooms. The pool in our villa is too small, just as big as a bathtub. There is unhappy things happened the day we check out. The staff in the front office alleged we had consumed a Pringles in the minabar while we had not. We had to pay extra money for this and it made us feel very uncomfortable.
Lei W. Families with older children China, June 4, 2014
酒店景观很好,面朝大海以及远处的阿贡火山,厨房自己做饭也很方便,厨具齐全

房间不是很大
8.7
度过了很愉快舒心的2天,完全无遮挡的海景,是也很开阔,以后还会住这
Na C. Families with older children China, January 22, 2014
漂亮极了

设计,服务,泳池
10
Yan L. Couples China, January 15, 2014
服务有待提高,门前的海滩海藻满沙滩,只是一个小小的码头而已。

只有海景好,酒店卫生好
6.3
预订时即告知蜜月,却没做任何布置。给的房间居然没有蚊帐。早餐至少等待半小时以上。酒店门口的沙滩不足50m长,停满了船,无法游玩。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lembongan Island Beach Villas BaliLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - RestaurantLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BeachLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - ExteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BathroomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BathroomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - ExteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BeachLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - InteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - GardenLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B06