Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lembongan Island Beach Villas

Desa Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 37 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Darren P. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2016
Lovely Villas
6
We had a wonderful time staying at the Lembongan Island Beach Villas. We are a family of four, with two children 11 & 15. We stayed in Villa 8 which is nearly at the top of the dreaded stairs, however you are rewarded with the most incredible view. We loved sitting on our deck or cooling off in our little pool watching the world go by. The staff were amazing and always happy to help. Breaks was freshly prepared each morning and was delicious. We tasted nearly all of the options on the menu. The pools were always sparkling clean, fresh fluffy beach towels - we will return
Report this review
Fiona W. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, Pool area, Balcony
6.7
The best thing about these villas is the location. Villas are very nice, not luxurious but the location makes up for that. Breakfast was a bit confusing at first as they list lots of items on a menu but when you ask for them you're told they are extra. At A$480 per night, I don't expect to pay extra. Bedrooms are air conditioned but living room area is not but that's not unusual on the island.
Report this review
Lauren M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Outdid my expectations!

Plunge pool, view, balcony
10
Excellent
Report this review
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2015
Island Gem

Location,Villa,view
8
Lembongan can seem quite primitive but has an old world charm about it. However the Island Beach Villas (and also surrounding resorts and restaurants) bring you back to the real world. Tha villas are huge. Double bedrooms with ensuites , fully equiped kitchen , lounge , dining and best of all , huge verandahs with a couch , sun beds and table and chairs . And of course , views. Infinity pool with a bar all overlooking the bay is where we spent a lot of time. There is no restaurant to score but they do have a small kitchen where they do serve a simple breakfast by the pool which was fine. Restaurants are just a stroll away with some over hanging cliffs with the water below. The villas are on the side of a hill so there are plenty of steps to climb if you are near or at the top so request a lower level if you have difficulties. Overall a great spot where we will be spending more time at next year
Report this review
Donna M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
nice location, rooms need an upgrade

location/view, pool, room size
7.3
We loved our stay, but thought the room could have a bit of an upgrade. I think each room is privately owned and as a result each room is decorated differently…we had room 5. All that aside, it's a great place in a great location. Walking distance to town and other restaurants and beaches, would stay here again!
Report this review
Gillian H. Groups Poland, February 24, 2015
Villa with a view

Staff, the villa, view
8.7
fantastic. My only comment is to be careful when booking as there are an awful lot of steps to some of the villas.
Report this review
Emma T. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
lovely

view, apartment, staff.
9.3
Report this review
Tanya M. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Paradise

Location view pool
9.3
Will be back
Report this review
Kenneth L. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Relaxing

Close to Rocky Boat Departure Direct access to small beach easy access to walkway resturants
7.7
Firstly I need to tell you we were here peak season and had bad weather which brought the rubbish to shore so my thoughts are a little clouded.The villa was good with a view. We asked for lower one due to steps and they were able to oblige. As there was only aircon in bedrooms we found it pretty humid at times in lounge. It was nice to be able to use the pool anytime and have accommodating bar service for around the pool. One of their baggage guys delivered a carton of beer to unit. Fans on verandah were terrific. They allowed us to upgrade from included continental breakfast to cooked for couple dollars. Good breakfast. They provided non stop drinking water a huge plus. Spotless villa good beds though only queen. White linen. Pool towels available at pool and huge. Seemingly plenty of lounges. Pool not very big.
Report this review
Michal Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Very nice place

Cleanliness, staff and pool area
8.3
I would definitely stay here again. The villas and the view were fantastic. The only downside is that the beach in front is not very nice to swim in due to the many boats. However as a point to go explore elsewhere to swim, definitely would recommend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
Lembongan Island Beach Villas BaliLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - RestaurantLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BeachLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - ExteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BathroomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BathroomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - ExteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - BeachLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - InteriorLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - GardenLembongan Island Beach Villas Bali - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05