Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon House Bungalow

133/23 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - Kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balcony Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Entrance Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings
Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Entrance Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming Pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Cato S. Couples Norway, July 2, 2015
mosquito

kitchen, balkony, silent
4
The stay was ok. Wanted to stay longer but the lady in reception say it was full, but it was free room at agoda and and least 4 empty huts, maybe she did not like us? Anyway we left. there is some anti mosquito things in the room but bring spray and net, there is a lot of them. Hotel have motorbike rental, good. long walk to beach, shopping and bangla. Hard bed as ewerywere in thailand. Like the place and the size of room and ofcourse the kitchen. OK to stay here.
Report this review
Kevin G. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
A lovely little hideaway

We loved the size of the rooms and the little kitchen. A bit out of the way but once you find your bearings it's fine.
7.3
The staff were very friendly, it's lovely and quiet unusual for Patong, yet only 10 mins to shopping centre. We walked to the beach too and isn't too far.
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
"REPEATED GUEST"

Clean, Quiet and Nice Owner
8.3
I forgotten how many times i stayed in LNB. But it always make me feel like back home. With a nice owner and helpful staff...my stay is just "GREAT n THUMB UP".
Report this review
Xiaofeng C. Groups China, November 6, 2014
Nice stay

Helpful staff, clean, comfortable
9.3
Very helpful staff even we arrived so early in the morning, the rooms are very clean, we enjoyed our stay in Phuket thanks to lemon house bungalow
Report this review
Xia Q. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2014
Beautiful & quiet & very friendly helpful staff

Friendly& helpful staff; beautiful view
10
The owner arranged a pick-up service for us with a very good price. She helped us all the time, and we really enjoy there. The hotel is very quiet& clean, and is not far from the center, just a few minutes walk...
Report this review
Yijun Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Comfortable House

Comfort, Quiet, Valuable
8.3
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
A Place Like Home

Nice staff, Clean Room and value for money
9
First i like to thank Ms Beau, for treating me so well whenever i stay this place. A Place that is like a home to me. Lemon House Bungalow featuring a complete list of amenities, guests will find their stay at the property a comfortable one. Car park, safety deposit boxes, smoking area, concierge, laundry service are on the list of things guests can enjoy. The well-appointed guestrooms feature microwave, kitchenette, coffee/tea maker, satellite/cable TV, desk. Access to the hotel's outdoor pool, garden will further enhance your satisfying stay. For reliable service and professional staff, Lemon House Bungalow caters to your needs. I Love syaying here, when ever i am in Patong.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Easy relaxing stay.

Location, quite, clean.
6.7
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Really Value for Money

Nice Owner, Quiet surrounding and Comfortable Room
8.7
Well, this place is just wonderful, is my second time staying there, the owner recognizd me, She gave a very warm welcomed to back to stay there. A bid balcony, nice bed and my favorite equipped kitchen.......I love this place....will be back for sure.
Report this review
Tianhai F. Families with older children China, January 24, 2014
our best choice during the vacation

everything is very confirtable! great job!
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - KitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower roomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balconyLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom BungalowLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04