or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon House Bungalow

133/23 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - Kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balcony Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Entrance Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings
Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Entrance Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming Pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Garden Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Xiaofeng C. Groups China, November 6, 2014
Nice stay

Helpful staff, clean, comfortable
9.3
Very helpful staff even we arrived so early in the morning, the rooms are very clean, we enjoyed our stay in Phuket thanks to lemon house bungalow
Xia Q. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2014
Beautiful & quiet & very friendly helpful staff

Friendly& helpful staff; beautiful view
10
The owner arranged a pick-up service for us with a very good price. She helped us all the time, and we really enjoy there. The hotel is very quiet& clean, and is not far from the center, just a few minutes walk...
Yijun Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Comfortable House

Comfort, Quiet, Valuable
8.3
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
A Place Like Home

Nice staff, Clean Room and value for money
9
First i like to thank Ms Beau, for treating me so well whenever i stay this place. A Place that is like a home to me. Lemon House Bungalow featuring a complete list of amenities, guests will find their stay at the property a comfortable one. Car park, safety deposit boxes, smoking area, concierge, laundry service are on the list of things guests can enjoy. The well-appointed guestrooms feature microwave, kitchenette, coffee/tea maker, satellite/cable TV, desk. Access to the hotel's outdoor pool, garden will further enhance your satisfying stay. For reliable service and professional staff, Lemon House Bungalow caters to your needs. I Love syaying here, when ever i am in Patong.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Easy relaxing stay.

Location, quite, clean.
6.7
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Really Value for Money

Nice Owner, Quiet surrounding and Comfortable Room
8.7
Well, this place is just wonderful, is my second time staying there, the owner recognizd me, She gave a very warm welcomed to back to stay there. A bid balcony, nice bed and my favorite equipped kitchen.......I love this place....will be back for sure.
Tianhai F. Families with older children China, January 24, 2014
our best choice during the vacation

everything is very confirtable! great job!
10
Leung C. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Nice stay

Helpful staff, value for money, free wi-fi
8.3
We were impressed by the host at Lemon House Bungalow. We stayed there on the new year's eve for one night only to catch our midnight flight. When we travelled from another hotel in Karon to the Bungalow, we encountered a cunning taxi driver who charged us more than the amount we agreed before we got on his taxi. The host helped us talk to the driver. She told us to give the extra amount to the driver first and she would give the money back to us then. She took the money to our room afterwards though we didn't take it coz it's definitely not her fault. Plus, her English standard is much better than the staff working in the department stores or other higher rating hotels. We found it easy to communicate with her. She managed to help us arrange a taxi to get to airport that night at reasonable price regardless of the peak hours of new year's eve.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
"Great" Value for money

Big Room, Kitchen and Nice Owner
8.3
A big room, nice bed, a large own balcony. My own kitchen is just next to my room with equipped kitchen Ware and a big Fridge( I Love Cooking ). A short walk out there are many local restaurants, pubs and a 7/11 store just opposite. The love the quiet surrounding during my stay is differnt from hotel with a Nice helpful owner. Overall my stay was nice, except is the air con is cooler and if my water heater is working that would be superb. Well, "GREAT" , I will stay here again for sure.
Michael H. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
great hotel

internet, kitchen, size
10
place is fantastic and laundry is only 40 baht!! i think overall the nicest place i have ever stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - KitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower roomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balconyLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom BungalowLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - GardenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming PoolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B05