My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon House Bungalow

133/23 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Lobby Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - Kitchen Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Suite Room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower room Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balcony Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming pool Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Entrance Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Villa Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings Lemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Really Value for Money

Nice Owner, Quiet surrounding and Comfortable Room
8.7
Well, this place is just wonderful, is my second time staying there, the owner recognizd me, She gave a very warm welcomed to back to stay there. A bid balcony, nice bed and my favorite equipped kitchen.......I love this place....will be back for sure.
Tianhai F. Families with older children China, January 24, 2014
our best choice during the vacation

everything is very confirtable! great job!
10
Leung C. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Nice stay

Helpful staff, value for money, free wi-fi
8.3
We were impressed by the host at Lemon House Bungalow. We stayed there on the new year's eve for one night only to catch our midnight flight. When we travelled from another hotel in Karon to the Bungalow, we encountered a cunning taxi driver who charged us more than the amount we agreed before we got on his taxi. The host helped us talk to the driver. She told us to give the extra amount to the driver first and she would give the money back to us then. She took the money to our room afterwards though we didn't take it coz it's definitely not her fault. Plus, her English standard is much better than the staff working in the department stores or other higher rating hotels. We found it easy to communicate with her. She managed to help us arrange a taxi to get to airport that night at reasonable price regardless of the peak hours of new year's eve.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
"Great" Value for money

Big Room, Kitchen and Nice Owner
8.3
A big room, nice bed, a large own balcony. My own kitchen is just next to my room with equipped kitchen Ware and a big Fridge( I Love Cooking ). A short walk out there are many local restaurants, pubs and a 7/11 store just opposite. The love the quiet surrounding during my stay is differnt from hotel with a Nice helpful owner. Overall my stay was nice, except is the air con is cooler and if my water heater is working that would be superb. Well, "GREAT" , I will stay here again for sure.
Michael H. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
great hotel

internet, kitchen, size
10
place is fantastic and laundry is only 40 baht!! i think overall the nicest place i have ever stayed.
Michael H. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2013
exceptional; wouldn't stay anywhere else

price, quality, laundry
10
these place is flat out wonderful. you get a little kitchen, stocked with kitchenware, a big fridge, a large nice balcony, a large nice room, a plasma tv and basically everything else you could want. it is a little house more or less. plus laundry service is only 40 baht for all of your clothes, about $1 usd. that is by far the best price i have ever seen. motorcycles is down the street if you need a motorcycle (good it)
Salah K. Families with young children Egypt, February 15, 2013
long time in phuket

no security
7
We stayed there for four nights. The staff was very kind and gladly helped us whenever we had questions. Overall the room the very comfortable and value for our money. but there is no security and i recommended who stay long time in phuket as more 3 weeks stay in this hotel
Stefano B. Couples Italy, September 6, 2013
ottimo ottimo ottimo

pulizia discrezione simpatia
8
buona posizione ranquilli per non casinisi piccola piscina simpaia e basso coso
Albert R. Groups Netherlands, July 4, 2012
Prachtige lokatie en lekker rustig

Ligt buiten de drukte,kleinschalig
8
Ik heb genoten van mijn verblijf.Het is een prachtige lokatie en de huisjes zijn ook erg mooi.Voordeel is ook dat je een groote veranda hebt.
Maliwan P. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2013
เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัว

มีครัวเล็กๆให้ทำอาหารทานเองได้
9.7
พนักงานน่ารักค่ะ ห้องพักกว้างมาก เป็นส่วนตัว เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กค่ะ มีสระว่ายน้ำด้วยลูกชอบมาก ไปหาดป่าตองต้องมีรถถึงจะสะดวก โดยรวมแล้วชอบมากค่ะ ไว้มีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีกนะคะ
Hotel Feature Tip: มีร้านสะดวกซื้ออยู่แถวปากซอย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon House Bungalow PhuketLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - LobbyLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms kitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - One Bedroom - KitchenLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Suite RoomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - BathroomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 2 Bedrooms shower roomLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom Bungalow balconyLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Swimming poolLemon House Bungalow Phuket - EntranceLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - 1 Bedroom BungalowLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLemon House Bungalow Phuket - VillaLemon House Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsLemon House Bungalow Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A02