or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort

Vadi Candolim Bardez 403515, Candolim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Superior Room Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Heritage Room Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Heritage Studio Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop - Citrus Cafe Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Republic of Noodles Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sun - Bathing Bed Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Gymnasium Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Fitness Room Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Room Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Business Center Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Interior
Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Lobby Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - Heritage Wing Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - Heritage Wing Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Entrance
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Georgina B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
beautiful hotel lovely room

environment,room, ambience
9.7
really lovely no complaints one member of their staff was a little pushy but I flagged it up with manager and it was sorted out and I would recommend this hotel and will certainly stay their again
James F. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
An excellent stay made special by great staff

Cleanliness, efficiency and quietness
10
It was very good, not much can be faulted here, the breakfast staff are especially efficient they have been trained to a very high standard
Rajiv B. Families with young children India, April 7, 2014
STAY WAS OK OK

SWIMMING POOL,STAFF,NEAR TO BEACH
6.3
STAY WAS OK, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN AND NOTHING VERY IMPRESSIVE, STAFF WAS GOOD.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
An 'oasis of calm' in a very busy location.

Staff, ambience and location.
8.3
Very pleasant hotel in central location in Candolim. Easy access to beach. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good buffet breakfast available throughout the morning.
Valerie H. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Pleasant

quiet, comfortable, caring staff
8.3
we had a pleasant 4 day stay & were pleased to be close to lots of wonderful eating spots. The staff were very helpful esp. With my Cousin who had a leg injury & had difficulty walking. The location is great for nightlife & good restaurants.
Dennis S. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel but expensive

Great location, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet
7.7
It was my first time to Goa. The hotel was nice. The room was clean and decent but rather small. I paid about $125.00 US dollars a night (which is expensive for India) and got the price through a discount service. Even so, they would only offer me WiFi for an hour per day and then started charging by the hour. I don't think a "5 star" hotel should charge you for WiFi. That should be for free. Other than that I was happy.
Katherine R. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
A Nice Relaxed Hotel

Location, pool, staff
7.7
Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the Lemon Tree - the rooms were clean and quite nice, the pool was lovely, the fitness centre great for a hotel of this size and the staff were friendly. I really loved the complimentary cake and flowers for my birthday! My only complaints are that the breakfast wasn't the greatest (this may have been due to us coming from the Trident, Mumbai, where the breakfast was amazing) and the staff sometimes took a while to respond to requests. About 2 days into our stay we were unable to connect to the internet from our room (the wi-fi connected, but then the internet didn't work), we were able to successfully connect from elsewhere in the hotel though. We mentioned this to staff on a number of occasions, but the issue was never resolved and we had to use the internet in the lobby or at the pool.
James F. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very relaxing slow pace at very reasonable prices

Staff cleanliness facilities
9.7
Great, we really enjoyed our time there, we have now been 3 times and it seems to get better and better
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2013
Nice stay for North Goa

Attentive Staff, clean rooms, central location
6
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive - this applies in particular to the staff in the breakfast area. Overall the resort is a bit aged, but well kept. The walk to the beach could have better signs.
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great place to kick back by the pool for a while

Friendly staff, Good Location,Great Pool Area
9
Although the room itself was quite basic for the money, the hotel was very nice. The pool area was lovely and never got too crowded - you were always able to get a sunbed. The breakfast buffet was good with plenty of choice and the breakfast staff were great and never failed to greet you with a smile. Great location too - just a short walk of a few hundred meters to the beach and within spitting distance to a fantastic choice of restaurants. Would stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North GoaLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Superior RoomLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Heritage RoomLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Heritage StudioLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - BarLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop - Citrus CafeLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Republic of NoodlesLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sun - Bathing BedLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - GymnasiumLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Fitness RoomLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Spa RoomLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - SpaLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Business CenterLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - LobbyLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - Heritage WingLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - Heritage WingLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorLemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04