Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 70 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Suzanne T.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2015
Pleasant return
The staff,breakfast andpoolside
We were initially disappointed by the room we were allocated as returning customers, this was quickly resolved by Puranas one of the waiting staff who remembered us, the staff are pleasant and attentive, the rooms are looking tired, but the pool and gardens make up for that

ANKUSH K.
India
February 03, 2015
gr8 value....paisa vasuul stay
EXCELLENT LOCATION, SUPERB STAFF, AWESOME BREAKFAST

Subrat P.
India
January 06, 2015
Good Place..Not Great As Yet
Well Maintained, Nice Location, Okayish Pool
.

Kallol B.
United States
January 02, 2015
Overrated wannabe unnecessarily expensive 4 star
Location, staff, clean
The Lemon Tree Amarante was overpriced at $USD 250 per night for what it is. It is a clean, basic 2 star hotel although the hotel pool was murky. We had no hot water and after 2 days of requesting it, the matter was finally resolved. Food and drinks were also ridiculously expensive with lots of add-on taxes and service charges. The staff was courteous overall. Decent hotel, but definately not worth the price.

Himanshu R.
India
October 29, 2014
very good hospitality, good food. nice location.
pool, food, location
We had lovely time, very good hospitality, excellent food. Lovely location.

ASHLEY D.
India
September 18, 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Location, Ambience and convenience
Quiet and comfortable stay. Breakfast Dining room was a little cramped for space; other than that the hotel is a very comfortable stay. Conveniently situated.

yojana G.
India
August 25, 2014
Nice Comfy resort
Staff, food, cleanliness
The resort has very clean & comfy rooms. The free breakfast was very good. The staff was very polite & helpful. The location is far from main tourist attractions of north Goa but has clean secluded beach. The in house Asian restaurant is must try. Also there is supermarket & famous fisherman's cove restaurant nearby.

Roopa K.
India
July 25, 2014
Good hotel for the price paid
Cleanliness,employees,spa
It was fine.really worth the money you pay.the employees were friendly.the lady at the spa was good at her job and good rates from 8-1pm. The breakfast menu could get better.live stations are good.

georgina B.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
beautiful hotel lovely room
environment,room, ambience
really lovely no complaints one member of their staff was a little pushy but I flagged it up with manager and it was sorted out and I would recommend this hotel and will certainly stay their again

RAJIV B.
India
April 17, 2014
STAY WAS OK OK
SWIMMING POOL,STAFF,NEAR TO BEACH
STAY WAS OK, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN AND NOTHING VERY IMPRESSIVE, STAFF WAS GOOD.