My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Exterior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Car Service Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference Room Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Area Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen
Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facilities Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
All the essentials

The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and quick. The room was clean and had wi-fi. The hotel was literally one step away from a great coffee shop, Figaro.
6.3
It was perfectly fine, but the room was smaller than I imagined. A little tight for two people who are not in a relationship. Also, most taxi drivers couldn't find it, even with the address so it's helpful to remember big landmarks nearby like the Capitol Hospital across the street.
Alvin V. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
comfortable and great value

location, value for money, and simple comforts
9
The Superior room was clean and comfortable, and the long stay rate is great value. The room had no windows but it doesn't matter much since I'm out of the room during the day. The staff are very friendly. Will definitely return.
Cristeta M. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Stay was short but comfortable.

Staff performance was superb. Very centrally located. Small hotel but very clean.
9.3
My stay was so comfortable I would surely book there again. Staff was so helpful and friendly. They gave me free coffee while I was waiting for my ride when I checked out.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Friendly Staff
8
I had a nice time at the hotel. Our group had a couple of rooms and they both were excellent. Nice place to stay and felt very clean. The restaurant attached was nice enough but if you want real value and like local food just to up from Quezon Av and there are a couple places with great prices and local food. I would think this would be a great hotel for anyone coming to the Philippines for medical tourism as it is right next to the hospital. I wouldn’t hesitate to go here again as it was a very nice hotel.
Josil C. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
just fair

accessible
6.7
Abad E. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
Nice little hotel

Professional staff, room cleanliness, location
8.3
The staff were all very attentive and professional. I complained about the ac leak in my room and they upgraded my room from deluxe to a suite.
Charlene C. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Nice and Superb!

Kitchen facilites, bed and the large bathroom
10
It was good! Nice design, functional spaces and very relaxing ambiance. Not to mention Figaro coffee at your convenience. Location is very favorable for visiting patients of Capitol Med coming from different regions. Overall, very much satisfied and will sure recommend.
Francis N. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
Our home away from home.

courteous staff, comfy rooms, great location
10
Francis N. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
We keep on coming back to Lemon Tree Inn

Location, Comfort, Price
10
Francis N. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
We keep on coming back to Lemon Tree Inn

pleasant staff, great location, super comfy room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel ExteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Car ServiceLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee ShopLemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference RoomLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01