or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Across Capitol Medical Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Exterior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Car Service Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference Room Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Area Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen
Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facilities Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Gilna T. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2012
good hotel and great service

very tidy hotel, staff are very accommodating and very respectful.
9.7
I had a great time staying with Lemon Tree Inn. Great service! The Figaro cafe had a great coffee taste,real taste of coffee, food not bad. But getting a taxi is by luck.
Ana K. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great service and clean rooms

Very good customer service, locations is near Quezon Blvd.
8
The hotels has great staff and very good customer. The room is big enough for 2 people but bathroom is too small. The room has a microwave oven and fridge. The location is great since its just a few step away from a main road. The downside is since its right of the hospital, you hear the ambulance siren even in the middle of the night. And the hotel doesn't offer much amenities.
Francis N. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
great hotel in Quezon City

Location, Comfort, Price
10
David M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Super friendly staff!!!!!

Great staff, very very clean, nice room
9
I stayed here as it was close to some friends for a visit..the room was very comfortable with renovations recently, I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again.The staff at the hotel and cafe were extremely helpful and friendly.
Mernida B. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Had a Great time

the room itself
9
love the rooms, good costumer service, i had a great time staying in Lemon Tree Inn. cozy rooms perfection
Steven L. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
great hotel but room

clean and friendly staff
5
good location, friendly staff. room with clean linen but bath mixer sometime not working. sofa too soft. breakfast with limited choice.. generally ideal for short stay,
Jaimie D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Very spacious, clean rooms

Newly built hotel, very spacious rooms,
9
We stayed in a 1bedroom suite and 1 studio. Price was high but lucky to have availed the promo. Best feature was the amazing very spacious rooms where saying max 2 adults and 2 small kids. The 1 bedroom suites is highly recommended for families who plans to stay longer. Comfort and full facilities/amenities were made available. 2 flat screen tvs', both rooms with balconies, but not a very nice view though. The studio was equally the same except of course that its is smaller. The only down side is, the doors are not sound proofs, you can hear people from the corridors talking, the busy streets outside. Other wise, would love to stay here again.
Travel tip: A lot of nearby 24/7 stores and restaurants serving local and international cuisines. Also for night goers, a lot of clubs and bars are very accessible. two of the biggest malls are just nearby --Trinoma and SM North.
Mayumi C. Solo travelers Japan, December 7, 2012
Friendly staff and cozy room

Easy to get to by taxi because it is located in front of a famous hospital
9.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I checked out, they helped me to bring a laggage to my friend's house who lives near the hotel. I really appreciate it. The room was cozy and very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again for my next visit to Manila.
Luis R. Business travelers South Africa, December 6, 2012
Service with a smilw

Clean, friendly, facilities all work
8.7
Really surprised at the service and hygiene Will revisit definitely again
Ana P. Couples Croatia, December 4, 2012
Great location and dining but small rooms

Great location, nice clean rooms, excelletn dining place
8.7
The hotel was obviously new based on the interior. We really like the rooms, not big but very clean and nicely decorated - however we got no window room so it felt a bit claustrophobic. The service was disappointing - they were not very helpful but expected constant tips. The dining place was a small restaurant right next door with some amazing food and lovely staff - definitely a high point of our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ExteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Car ServiceLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee ShopLemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference RoomLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B04