or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Across Capitol Medical Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Area Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facilities Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge
Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Family Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Family Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Family Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Patrizia D. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good customer service

Friendly staff, clean rooms, affordable
9.3
The hotel staff are very friendly.
Nilo D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Feeling at home!

Friendly Staff, cleanliness, location
10
Excellent
Johnny A. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
a little gem near quezon ave.

clean. comfortable. area.
9
Clean and helpful staff. I dont know where the poor comments came from when i chose this hotel while overseas. Would gladly use it again.
Richie M. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Five star staff in a cozy, homey boutique inn!

Staff
8.3
More than what we expected
Rita A. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
nice and simple hotel

chep,big and accommodating staff
8.3
Satisfied,
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
My Go-To Place

Competent/Friendly Staff, Value For The Money, Excellence In Customer Service
9.7
This has become my 'go-to' place for getting a hotel whenever I visit Manila. They've got a great staff who knows what they're doing and will bend over backwards to help you out. I wish they had more rooms, though, as it gets difficult trying to book one for an extended period of time. But it's size adds to the coziness of the hotel and interaction between guest and staff becomes more personable unlike the larger hotels who just treat you like every other guest. Their room service is really good, utilizing Figaro Coffee Shop for its guests. I look forward to staying at the Lemon Tree Inn whenever its time to come to Manila.
Ami M. Couples Japan, June 22, 2014
far from downtown

the location was so much far from the down town, it took 1 hour by bus, train and walk. but the room was okay.
7.3
Yessie M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
satisfactory stay

friendly staff,comfortable rooms and accessible to food access
7.3
stay was satisfactory,most of our needs met
Anders D. Families with young children Sweden, June 2, 2014
Nice stay !

Small hotel, quiet inside, nice staff.
7.7
Nice and relaxed.
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Clean, Confortable
9.7
Very clean and nice room. It is like Studio room. A sad point is the connection of internet is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05