Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Across Capitol Medical Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 287 reviews

228 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Jarry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2016
Good Economical Hotel

Value, Staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Sabina G. Solo travelers Finland, January 31, 2016
Nice and clean place
5.7
I would recommend this place to others!
Report this review
Vikki L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
Clean, Good Location
6
Clean + location is very convenient if you want to explore Quezon City.
Report this review
Edgardo S. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
Lemontree stay

Location and staff
5.3
Disappointing! Old 4-storey hotel with a small noisy elevator, no food offered , no toothbrush or drinking water. The worst is the noise created by the water pump beside our room window. I wonder why Booking.com gave them 8.9 rating? There are better hotels around the area than lemon tree.
Report this review
Patricio C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
Great staff, nice room BUT wifi and signal sucks

Bed, Staff, Kitchenette
8
I do love the dainty botique hotel feel to the place, and I love the fact there's a kitchenette and all, but the wifi and the cellular signal in my room was so bad that the good bits about my stay in the place was overriden. Plus, no bidet. Minus 1000 points in my book
Report this review
Leihana T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2015
Chic and clean room, kind and helpful staff
6
The room is a little small but I love the chic colors. The room has A/C, TV, refrigerator, cabinet, plates, glasses, eating utensils, electric kettle. I had a very relaxing stay there as the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff are very warm and accommodating. They would greet me with a smile and they are very helpful and courteous whenever I have requests. I love that they have room service and would actually assist you should you want to have food delivered from other restaurants. Although, during my 2 nights stay, I was already satisfied just ordering from Figaro Coffee located at the ground floor.
Report this review
Leihana T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Chic and comfortable room, kind and warm staff
6
The room is a little small but I love the chic colors. The room has A/C, TV, refrigerator, cabinet, plates, glasses, eating utensils, electric kettle. I had a very relaxing stay there as the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff are very warm and accommodating. They would greet me with a smile and they are very helpful and courteous whenever I have requests. I love that they have room service and would actually assist you should you want to have food delivered from other restaurants. Although, during my 2 nights stay, I was already satisfied just ordering from Figaro Coffee located at the ground floor.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2015
What a Great Place!

Staff, cleanliness and great value for money
10
A great experience at the Lemon Tree Inn--could't have been better. Liked the small, intimate and home like nature--boutique. Amazingly helpful and polite staff--eager to help with how to get places and to plot out courses on maps to give to taxi drivers. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. The only place I will stay in Manila.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Amazing Value--Only place to stay in Manila

1) Very Clean, 2) Super staff 3) 7-11 next door
8.3
Super experience with just amazing staff--the best and most helpful I have experience at any hotel. Small with only 12 rooms and treated as if guest in person's home. Will be returning each year to Manila and this is the only place I even would consider staying.
Report this review
Theresa G. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
It exceeded my expectations!

Homey and cozy, great staff and accommodation, great location!
9.7
Stayed here for 5 days. It's a little expensive if you're on a tight budget but the place is absolutely nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 228 reviews Next page
Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02