or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Across Capitol Medical Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Exterior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Car Service Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference Room Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Area Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen
Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facilities Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
My Go-To Place

Competent/Friendly Staff, Value For The Money, Excellence In Customer Service
9.7
This has become my 'go-to' place for getting a hotel whenever I visit Manila. They've got a great staff who knows what they're doing and will bend over backwards to help you out. I wish they had more rooms, though, as it gets difficult trying to book one for an extended period of time. But it's size adds to the coziness of the hotel and interaction between guest and staff becomes more personable unlike the larger hotels who just treat you like every other guest. Their room service is really good, utilizing Figaro Coffee Shop for its guests. I look forward to staying at the Lemon Tree Inn whenever its time to come to Manila.
Ami M. Couples Japan, June 22, 2014
far from downtown

the location was so much far from the down town, it took 1 hour by bus, train and walk. but the room was okay.
7.3
Yessie M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
satisfactory stay

friendly staff,comfortable rooms and accessible to food access
7.3
stay was satisfactory,most of our needs met
Anders D. Families with young children Sweden, June 2, 2014
Nice stay !

Small hotel, quiet inside, nice staff.
7.7
Nice and relaxed.
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Clean, Confortable
9.7
Very clean and nice room. It is like Studio room. A sad point is the connection of internet is not so good.
Jeffrey D. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Excellent place

Room cleanliness, fast check-in/out, in front of hospital
9.3
Transportation to the place: easily accessible. One to two train rides (depending on where you're coming from), and a bus/fx/jeep. Or a straight cab if you're from the airport (any of the terminals in manila, about an hour to two, depending on the traffic). Transportation from the place: main road is easily accessible, less than 50meters from main entrance of hotel. Buses, taxis, auvs are available. Room and bath: very clean. Decoration tasteful, simple yet elegant. Room service: quick. Toiletries: a bit sparse. No toothbrush/toothpaste available but they sell it in their convenience store.
Yeng K. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Very Pleasant

Great Staff, Location and Clean
8.3
All the staff are extremely friendly. They even made a last minute 1/2 day trip via taxi for us at very reasonable price too. Figaro cafe downstairs have excellent breakfast.
Dan T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Very good hotel and location. Highly recommended.

lcoation
7.7
Very good hotel and location. Highly recommended.
Hiroko T. Families with older children Japan, March 23, 2014
Nice location, Freindly staff

Clean room. Shopping centre nearby. Friendly staff.
9.3
I was travelling with my second daughter from Japan to see my elder daughter who had been living in Quezon City for six months. We chose Lemon Tee Inn through agoda just because it was located in Qeezon and it could accommodate three people. I had no idea about this hotel other than that. But I was right. The unit was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The only problem would be the noise from the traffic where cars started beeping from very early in the morning. And the slide door of the bathroom did not slide smouthly, but this is not a serious problem. The last day we asked the fromt staff if we could put off our checkout to 2PM, they said yes without charging us additionally. This was what impressed me the most.
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Always A Great Place To Stay

Price, Friendly Staff, Value
9.7
Lemon Tree Inn is always a great place to stay. Friendly, professional, and attentive staff. Laundry service is great. Nice and cozy. Very atypical compared to the level of customer service that most guests get frustrated with at other hotels, or actually anywhere in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ExteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Car ServiceLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee ShopLemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference RoomLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B05