Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Across Capitol Medical Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
281 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Edgardo S. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
Lemontree stay

Location and staff
5.3
Disappointing! Old 4-storey hotel with a small noisy elevator, no food offered , no toothbrush or drinking water. The worst is the noise created by the water pump beside our room window. I wonder why Booking.com gave them 8.9 rating? There are better hotels around the area than lemon tree.
Report this review
Patricio C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
Great staff, nice room BUT wifi and signal sucks

Bed, Staff, Kitchenette
8
I do love the dainty botique hotel feel to the place, and I love the fact there's a kitchenette and all, but the wifi and the cellular signal in my room was so bad that the good bits about my stay in the place was overriden. Plus, no bidet. Minus 1000 points in my book
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2015
What a Great Place!

Staff, cleanliness and great value for money
10
A great experience at the Lemon Tree Inn--could't have been better. Liked the small, intimate and home like nature--boutique. Amazingly helpful and polite staff--eager to help with how to get places and to plot out courses on maps to give to taxi drivers. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. The only place I will stay in Manila.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Amazing Value--Only place to stay in Manila

1) Very Clean, 2) Super staff 3) 7-11 next door
8.3
Super experience with just amazing staff--the best and most helpful I have experience at any hotel. Small with only 12 rooms and treated as if guest in person's home. Will be returning each year to Manila and this is the only place I even would consider staying.
Report this review
Theresa G. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
It exceeded my expectations!

Homey and cozy, great staff and accommodation, great location!
9.7
Stayed here for 5 days. It's a little expensive if you're on a tight budget but the place is absolutely nice.
Report this review
Charleston G. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2015
ok

ok
2.7
ok
Report this review
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Cute, clean and pleasent staff

Clean and Tidy, Lovely staff and a cute feel to the whole Hotel.
4.7
With huge amounts of traffic on roads not designed for congestion getting to the Lemon Tree Inn from the Airport isn't always easy. The staff at the Lemon Tree were wonderful and very helpful
Report this review
Patrizia D. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good customer service

Friendly staff, clean rooms, affordable
9.3
The hotel staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Nilo D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Feeling at home!

Friendly Staff, cleanliness, location
10
Excellent
Report this review
Johnny A. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
a little gem near quezon ave.

clean. comfortable. area.
9
Clean and helpful staff. I dont know where the poor comments came from when i chose this hotel while overseas. Would gladly use it again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 223 reviews Next page
Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03