or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lemon Tree Inn

No.18 Scout Magbanua Street near corner of Quezon Avenue, Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Exterior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facade Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Car Service Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference Room Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Area Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business Center Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen
Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Common Kitchen Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal Suite Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Facilities Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel Interior Lemon Tree Inn Manila - Lounge
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Hiroko T. Families with older children Japan, March 23, 2014
Nice location, Freindly staff

Clean room. Shopping centre nearby. Friendly staff.
9.3
I was travelling with my second daughter from Japan to see my elder daughter who had been living in Quezon City for six months. We chose Lemon Tee Inn through agoda just because it was located in Qeezon and it could accommodate three people. I had no idea about this hotel other than that. But I was right. The unit was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The only problem would be the noise from the traffic where cars started beeping from very early in the morning. And the slide door of the bathroom did not slide smouthly, but this is not a serious problem. The last day we asked the fromt staff if we could put off our checkout to 2PM, they said yes without charging us additionally. This was what impressed me the most.
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Always A Great Place To Stay

Price, Friendly Staff, Value
9.7
Lemon Tree Inn is always a great place to stay. Friendly, professional, and attentive staff. Laundry service is great. Nice and cozy. Very atypical compared to the level of customer service that most guests get frustrated with at other hotels, or actually anywhere in Manila.
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
convenient

location, cleanliness, service
7.7
the hotel's location is very strategic. my meeting was just in another block so it was very convenient on my part. The room was also clean and fresh smelling.
Alvin V. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
very nice and comfortable, great value for money

location, value, friendly staff
9.7
this was my second stay in lemontree. i returned because of the hotel's great value and convenience it offers to guests. this is a fantastic long-term stay hotel.
Amelia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Comfortable, safe, great value for money

Clean, minimalist decor but aesthetically pleasing, attentive staff
9.7
The hotel maximized it's use of space- small but does not feel cramped. Furnishings were tastefully selected and not tacky. Staff were very responsive to requests- I left my luggage keys inside my luggage and they were able to help me with that. For a small hotel and for the rate- you get a safe inside the room, refrigerator, eating utensils, microwave and access to cook in the common kitchen. centrally located in Quezon City with easy access to Roman Catholic Church, restaurants, hospital, the University of the Philippines and to shopping centers at Trinoma and SM. And it is very clean with sweet-smelling sheets and towels.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Quiet place to stay

Modern, Centrally Located, Outstanding
6
Zach M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Nice staff and clean rooms

Free wifi, great staff, location near bars in Quezon Ave
8
My stay was ok at Lemon Tree. The staff was always so nice, and friendly. The food is pretty good from Figaro room service. The room I had was nice, tidy, but small. For the price, it's a good value.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Value for money. Accessible.

Accessible. Close to hospital. Superb friendly staff.
9.3
Room is large with microwave, refrigerator and utensils. Staff is very friendly and attentive, you feel like you have known them for a long time. No in house resto, but figsro coffeeshop is just beside it and serves full meals. Agoda does not include breakfast in its rate, but you may book directly through the hotel toi nclude breakfast. Free wifi. Downside is you can hear people talking in the hallway and aircon was dripping in the middle of the night. It was my last night and when reported to staff, they said they will have it checked right away. A 7-11 is about to open and that will be very convenient.
Henry M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Never had a bad experience, it's always Great!!!!!

Very nice clean comfortable room. Very nice staff
8.7
This is my second time, it's always a great stay. Good price, it's not the best location and the facade is like an ordinary B&B Inn. But you will be surprise once you get in and see your room and interact with the staff.
Gerald E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
Comfortable room and very friendly staff.

Near to shopping malls and dining areas.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at lemon tree inn. i'm surely i will come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lemon Tree Inn ManilaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel ExteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Car ServiceLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee ShopLemon Tree Inn Manila - Conference RoomLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop & Restaurant Lemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - Mini-Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - ReceptionLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacilitiesLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - Hotel InteriorLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Business CenterLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - LoungeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - DeluxeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Superior QueenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Executive SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - FacadeLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Common KitchenLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Family SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Reception AreaLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Bridal SuiteLemon Tree Inn Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07