My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

59-65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View
Hotel Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Pleasant and with car park

Clean room, quick service and reasonably priced
8
This time we had a bigger room which is a lot quieter. The bed was OK but we could not sleep well. Just do not know why. Breakfast spread have Improved and could be better if there is a food warmer.
Mohamed A. Couples Maldives, March 30, 2014
Noisy and bed was itchy

friendly staff, cheap rooms, all staff speaked english fluently
4
we took a standard room and couldn't sleep the first night due to the noise from outside since this hotel is located in a junction just next to the highway. The bed was itchy and stains were on the blanket. then, they upgraded our room to a deluxe room for free. that room was clean and noise free. room was cleaned daily and we were satisfied. however its far from the main attractions and bus & train stations. taxi drivers dont knw the place.
Min J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
great

good, good, good
7
good. they were helpful. and i will be back to this hotel.
Pritish S. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
It was a good stay. The room were clean and friend

Good location, Parking facility and Breakfast is provided
7
It was above average. They write the rooms are facing the city. But they don't provide that. I am little disappointed for that. rest is okey.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Effort able room

Cheap and quality, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel room not bad. Just very noisy when at night. The LRT just 10min walking distance. The breakfast just normal only.
Sanjaya P. Groups Sri Lanka, March 14, 2014
Foods and other every tings are very expensive

no
8
good hotel. but foods is not good. In malaysia Foods and other every tings are very very expensive.
Cai F. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
budget and comfortable

Tidy, clean , convenience & centralized.
7.7
Budget hotel , Convenience location, near to shopping malls and hawkers stall. My friend and i very satisfied to this hotel.
Collin N. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
good

clean neat friendly
6
good and nice room.... location is strategic ..............................
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
nice hotel but abit noisy

price, towel, batherooom
6.3
Cheap hotel and nice but abit noisy because located in front of highway so you can always hear some horn and car sounds...water heater sometimes doesn't work...overall ok..worth for money...limited breakfast but worth for money. Kind of weird when you have to pay for deposits
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Small rooms lousy food noisey

Price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03