My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

59-65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Tin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
good

central located, clean, affortable room price
7.7
satisfy with location and cleanliness
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfort and valuable stay .

Valuable , centrally location and comfortable stay
6
The hotel is quite centrally located . However, the car noise from roadside can be hear inside the room. This is the main disadvantage.
Nur C. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice budget hotel

nice location, affordable
6.3
Just OK, accompany my friend to explore Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is affordable, and it's nearby Bukit Bintang.
Aminah I. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Our stay was ok

Hotel was clean and fairly comfortable
5
Our stay was ok. It is a bit out of the way from KL Central, not a great variety of restaurants around that served halal food, infact we managed to only find one. The sink in the bathroom drained onto the bathroom floor which was disgusting, but you get what you pay for.
Nurul C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
good

clean room & value for money
6.3
Room clean but little noisy because room was facing the road
Rickllee H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
AMAZING VALUE, LOCATION AND CLEAN

AMAZING VALUE, LOCATION AND CLEAN
6.3
Azaril S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Ease of access to city

Cleanliness, reserved carpark & good staff
7.3
Good
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
We only needed a place to fresh up

A bit better than the budget hotel
6.7
We were recommended by our colleagues who had stayed there earlier. They should provide a check-list for all the items in the room, we were questioned on the lost of a TV remote control which was not here when we checked in. In fact, we reported this to front desk and asked for one to be sent to the room. It never came, we had to go without TV service for our stay. Worst, when we checked out, front desk wanted to charge us.
Ow W. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Clean Room. Nearby to KWC Fashion Mall

Hotel with clean room. Toiletries provided. Strong air-con.
7
Family stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean except a little noisy as the room was facing the highway. 15 min walk to Kenangan Wholesale City Fashion Mall. Short taxi ride to Chinatown and Bukit Bintang area.
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
good stay

budget, clean and comfortable room.
8.3
overall was good. can hear the noise from roadside but it's alright after closed the bathroom door. first day breakfast was good but second day is not good. a bit weird have to pay deposit but refundable during check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03