or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
horrible

just clean
5
Receptionist not friendly.with no smile.very rude when im asking a question.im your customer so threat me well la.really disappointed during my checkin time.what a waste
Mohammad Z. Couples Bangladesh, December 12, 2014
Fantastic services

lobby
6
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 12, 2014
location

location
6.7
Ashari K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Terrible receptionist

new, comfort, well-maintained
5.7
David L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good for those who under tight budget

Location, Cleanliness of hotel room and friendly staffs
8.7
This is my 2nd time return stay in this hotel because we are very happy with the location of the hotel. And the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Dheeraj G. Couples India, December 5, 2014
good for d price. safe.close to places of interest

price. location. small but clean rooms
8
comfortable.
Chu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Horror hotel
2.7
Very noise in the night . Wall no sound proud can heard neighbors talking and middle of the night can heard next door making love very loud . Call counter for help they don't care . A lot of night life woman walking around the hotel and talk loudly . Please anyone with children don't stay here . Breakfast worst can see rat run under the table . Ask for lady toilet key they say you had to go back your room use your own room toilet not here . Front counter staff very rude . in the hotel lobby can see nightclub lady's talk very loud
Loh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Disappointed experienced
3.3
The room is smell of cigarette . I have feedback to the staff and I willing to upgrade the room . However they just ignore my request n never get back me.
Chintaka S. Groups Sri Lanka, November 30, 2014
overall good

room,food,location
9.3
we were there 27 nov to 30 nov. Staff was very friendly. so we were very happy to be there. recommend for budget travelers
Fook H. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice, comfortable and cleanliness Hotel

Strategic location, good decorated room and price affordable
9
Very convenience and easy to access to the golden triangle business center. Room is comfortable and like the design/decorations. Is a great hotel to stay for business and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07