Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

59-65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (73)
Sort by:
Loong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
GOOD FOR THE PRICE

LOCATION, ACCESS AND CLEAN
7.7
No problem at all
Theam S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Comfortable and quite hotel

Clean, Quite Strategy location, Not so expensive hotel
6.7
Hotel is state RM70++ but after pay is around RM90, the hotel is quiet but soundproofing is very bad, i kept heard neighbor whispering, while the room i stay with full of smoke smell also. Hotel is clean and quite comfort.
Euntaek J. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
Loudness

Big room, Big bed
4.3
The staffs are not friendly and the location is just around corner of the main load, so that there are too much viehcle loudness. And the surround of hotel is not clean. Toilets are not good, even I booked suit room. A/C unit is working well. Blanket is too thin. Coffee and electric cattle served. But the price is quiet cheap. This is the burget hotel. I do not know about the restaurant becasue I don't use the restaurant.
Hapizi S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
New, clean and centrally located

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
7.7
Clean room, nice design. Closed to night life and all the great food. Will surely book here again
Tin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
good

central located, clean, affortable room price
7.7
satisfy with location and cleanliness
Azaril S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Ease of access to city

Cleanliness, reserved carpark & good staff
7.3
Good
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
We only needed a place to fresh up

A bit better than the budget hotel
6.7
We were recommended by our colleagues who had stayed there earlier. They should provide a check-list for all the items in the room, we were questioned on the lost of a TV remote control which was not here when we checked in. In fact, we reported this to front desk and asked for one to be sent to the room. It never came, we had to go without TV service for our stay. Worst, when we checked out, front desk wanted to charge us.
Wayne N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Clean Comfort and Simple

Clean Location and Nice staff
7.3
Clean and comfort as this is new reno budget hotel, easy acccess and convi just next to their convi store also chicken rice.. Cons is the WIFI, keep trying to connect but not able to... About the carpark, ready for the open carpark, not the level as i expected.. Overall is simple and comfort.
Yiik C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
It was a good stay, but the staff is not friendly

Clean, Strategic Location, Quiet
5.7
Overall acceptable, but staff attitude can still improve, no smiling and patient with questions to them
Julian S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
good

nice place
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03