Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Reception Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 94 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Leo Express Hotel
2.7
Not cmforttable at all..noisy..not valueable money..n breakfast only until 10am..why just dont put until 1130am or 12pm..parking ..realy not safe for me.i dont like this hotel i rate 1star..
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
The buffet was not so good

Cleaning , staff and location
5.7
Report this review
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
horrible

just clean
5
Receptionist not friendly.with no smile.very rude when im asking a question.im your customer so threat me well la.really disappointed during my checkin time.what a waste
Report this review
Janice M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location, parking, cheap rates
7
Chose this hotel as our regular one is fully booked. Location is not bad, but no shelter to parking if raining, breakfast was super limited that we didn't bother the next day, however rates are cheap, it's clean and acceptable
Report this review
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfort and valuable stay .

Valuable , centrally location and comfortable stay
6
The hotel is quite centrally located . However, the car noise from roadside can be hear inside the room. This is the main disadvantage.
Report this review
Roman S. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 7, 2014
Very good

Very good internet
9.7
It's very good hotel. Good internet and value of money is the best!
Report this review
Rusli L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Marvelous

lift, cleanes, sightseeing
8.3
Enjoy and easy to go anywhere. the hotel so clean, big toilet, value added for your money, and good for traveller.
Report this review
Min J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
great

good, good, good
7
good. they were helpful. and i will be back to this hotel.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Small rooms lousy food noisey

Price
6
Report this review
Andre K. Solo travelers Finland, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good value for the money

Well equipped hotel room with fast wifi (when it worked) and good breakfast.
7
Mostly satisfied with the hotel. The only complains I have is that the WiFi is quite unstable and the staff who cleans the rooms is either working slowly or there is not enough staff. Sometimes I had to wait until 5 pm to get my room cleaned and to get my complimentary items.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala LumpurLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ReceptionLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02