or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Express Hotel

59-65, Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (86)
Sort by:
Rusli L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Marvelous

lift, cleanes, sightseeing
8.3
Enjoy and easy to go anywhere. the hotel so clean, big toilet, value added for your money, and good for traveller.
Min J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
great

good, good, good
7
good. they were helpful. and i will be back to this hotel.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Small rooms lousy food noisey

Price
6
Andre K. Solo travelers Finland, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good value for the money

Well equipped hotel room with fast wifi (when it worked) and good breakfast.
7
Mostly satisfied with the hotel. The only complains I have is that the WiFi is quite unstable and the staff who cleans the rooms is either working slowly or there is not enough staff. Sometimes I had to wait until 5 pm to get my room cleaned and to get my complimentary items.
Zeng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Decent place to rest after long city walk.

Cleaniness, good value, new.
8
Nice accommodation for my short term visit to KL city center. Nearest metro is a bit far away but still within walking distance.
Leonardi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
A bit far away from interesting area

Clean, cheap & some good foodstall around
6.3
Comfort, a bit noisy, clean, unfortunately a bit far away from interesting places & poor wifi
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
Alright

Clenliness, Comfort, and security.
6.7
It was good but it was too noisy outside because of the traffic.
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Cheap, simple. Noisy.

Cheap, simple and fast check in/out
6
Rahul B. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2013
value for money

decent view at bridge, decent reception service, friendly staff
6.7
I had imagined that the hotel would be near Puduraya bus station. However, it was a bit far off. approx 10min by taxi. otherwise, it provides decent rooms with windows, clean bathroom, and friendly staff.
Hiromasa U. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2013
Not really good

Cheap, near the station, easy check-out
3.7
To be honest, this hotel is not good. because the hotel is located by the highway, so I couldn't sleep very well. Advertised wifi is availble in a room but couldn't connect. And I asked a staff the reason why I cannot connect, he said "because everybody using". Outside hotel is nothing, no restaurant, only KFC. I don't recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Front ViewLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeLeo Express Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel front View

Customer Reviews - Leo Express Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06