or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Palace Hotel

12, Jalan Rahmat, Off Jalan Ipoh,, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Room Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leo Garden Cafe Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Excellent

Good service, near to PWTC & worth staying
7.7
Check in without any problem, I am quite satisfy with the room condition. Considered clean even though it's a quite old hotel. TV is not the bulky type. Internet was working & in good condition not like some hotel, written free Wifi but cannot use. Everything in the rooms was in good condition.
Oon S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Comfortable room, convenient location

Friendly & attentive staffs, comfortable & clean room, convenient location.
7.3
It was a comfortable & pleasant stay for 3 persons in a triple room. Was given a complementary upgrade to quadruple room - room size is big, fits 2 queen size beds & a sofa. Staffs are friendly & attentive. The price paid which includes breakfast is value for money - the room is clean & comfortable, breakfast is ok, location is convenient.
Aishah A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Nice comforable room with free wifi.

Near monorail station, friendly staff and centrely located
8.7
The Hotel was great with clean comfortable room, nice local breakfast and near Chow Kiat monorail station. The only upset me was, when I asked the receptionist to use the safe-box at the desk to keep my passport and ticket, I was asked to put a deposit of RM250.00. I never been asked to put a deposit whenever used safe-box in any hotel that I stayed before.
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Nothing special, room are dirty

No, nothing that i can think off
4.3
not really good...because the room condition is dirty. not worth for money
Alejandro E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
nice and good

there is a filipina receptionist which is accomodating, the hotel is clean and quiet
4.3
Ok and nice if we have another chance to go back in malaysia will surely add the Leo Palace for choosing our accomodation.
Khairol A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
good

price,room service & location
8.3
Thanicha C. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
nice hotel good location good breakfast

nice room, good breakfast, nice staff
8.3
nice hotel good location easy to use public transportations
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
OK and nice stay

Value for money, easy access and near to public transport
7
Nice but OK. Room quite small but serounding is ok. Quite place. BUT the breakfast need to highlight to cheff.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
totally boring

nothing best
6
only staying in room or u have to take a taxi down to KL CC
Thanicha C. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
nice hotel good location friendly staff

nice hotel good location friendly staff
8
nice hotel good location friendly staff good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Palace Hotel Kuala LumpurLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe RoomLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leo Garden Cafe Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Leo Palace Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06