or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leo Palace Hotel

18 Jalan Rahmat, Off Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax) Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax) Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax) Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax) Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Yew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfortable stay at affordable rates

Comfortable. clean, affordable
6.3
Good & pleasant stay except that wifi is inconsistent and not useable.
Leow T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Average room, low price

Breakfast is much better than outside food, cheap
5
The location of the hotel is not ideal as surrounding restaurants are mostly occupied by immigrants. Wifi signal is quite bad. But staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chitra S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Safe peaceful quite

The staffs were very friendly and it was a very quiet and peaceful hotel.
6.7
This is definitely a good and safe hotel for a lone traveller like me.
Yew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Comfortable & clean hotel

Comfortable, clean & good rates
6
A good comfortable & clean hotel at reasonable rates for short stay and close proximity to PWTC.
Yew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Convenient hotel close to PWTC

Close to PWTC, reasonable rates & clean room
6
Comfortable & conveniently close to PWTC
Neo A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
horrible plus terrible

that does not cross my mind for this hotel
4.7
the room was very old furnished and the door wardrobe almost came out when we open it. Power point only 2 and was far from the other bed which make things very inconvenient. Worst part is the second night. My friend n went out for party and when we came back to the hotel, there was a blackout and it was complete darkness at the hotel except for some part of the hotel which still have power. In the end, we had to sleep in our room without any air condition and even when i open the window, the room is still very stuffy. My friend and i cant have a good sleep the whole night and keep waking up due to sweating.
Zulkifli J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
cannot expect much, it's a budget hotel

quiet
3.7
i'll say we deserve a much better room for his price. do not expect much from this hotel.
Kalia P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Need to improve breakfast and get rid off flies

near to town, eating stalls
6
Satisfactory
Maya S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
It's a comfy and easy access

comfort, cleaness, easy access
6
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 5, 2013
Great

Great Hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leo Palace Hotel Kuala LumpurLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleLeo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax)Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax)Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax)Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe (4 pax)Leo Palace Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Leo Palace Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03