or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leofoo Hotel

168 Chang Chun Road , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Double Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Single Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - The Chinese Suite Leofoo Hotel Taipei - The Deluxe Suite Leofoo Hotel Taipei - The Family Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - The Japanese Room Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Leofoo Hotel Taipei - 7-11 convenience store Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Store Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Reception
Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Lobby Leofoo Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Martha S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Easy acces to from and to airport
7.3
Small room but clean enough. Breakfast is good and location is near mrt and shelter bus to airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I just spent 1 night in Leofoo hotel, transit from Indonesia to Los Angeles . The evergreen bus from airport to hotel was very convenient even though this was my trip to Taipei. The hotel I near mrt which can bring us everywhere in Taipei. I will definitely stay in this hotel if I come to Taipei next time
Sook K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Good location and friendly service

convinient and quiet
9
I was travelling with my 2 sisters and wss our first time visitng Taipei. We were advised to stay in Zimending area but luckily we chose to stay at Leofoo in Zhongshan. We prefer here than zimending because it is quieter yet it is convinient. We took a bus (evergreen) from the airport to Leofoo directly and the bus stop is just meters away from the hotel. We visited all the touristic sites using the metro which the station was about 2 blocks from the hotel. You can also find food just behind the hotel. Mcdonalds is just next to the hotel As for the hotel, its value for money. I will stay in this hotel if I visit taipei again. Cheers to Leofoo.
Ying S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Good location

Convenience ,
8
Friendly , good location ,. Hotel behind have McDonald and small road have a lot to buy
Shopping Tip: Ximenting a lot things can buy
Cecilia C. Solo travelers March 5, 2012
Price reflects the quality - Not bad but not good

Optimum price (as a 4 stars hotel) in the same district
6.3
pro: (1) 7-11 within the hotel (2) 3 min. walk away from metro station, 2 min. walk away from bus to taoyuan airport (3) helpful front office staff cons: (1) (breakfast) buffet choice limited, only very common food service, taste so-so (2) hotel room is old, several dirt spots in washroom
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a good and reasonable priced hotel for stop-over when we are not spending the trip in Taipei province. For me, I am going to Peng Hu province (an island west to Taiwan island), and this hotel locates nearby Zhong Shan Airport, it is just few metro stations across.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Location
7.3
We stayed there for two nights..The twin rooms are small and the breakfast is not variety..But the price is reasonable...If you just need a place to sleep and rest,this hotel was an okay hotel.With a very good location too near in mrt.
Chen P. Groups Taiwan, February 12, 2012
Location is good. But hotel is old

not expensive. convenience
7
Good service convenience Taipei metro just next to the hotel easy to get excess anywhere in Taipei
Yifen S. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2012
Good location. Small old room

restaurants are close by and walk distance to MRT stations
6
the hotel is close to mrt songjian najin station and walk distance to xingtian temple. restaurants are close by which is a convenient place for the low price. room is small and old. service is okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Xingtian Temple. Few MRT stops to city.
Yih H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
great location but hotel is old

Great Location
6.3
hotel is old, breakfast is not abundance, i stay few days at here but only had 2 breakfast. but quite satisfied of their service, location is great also, just 1 minute from lrt station.
Poon H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2011
Reasonable price, good location

Reasonable price, good location
5.7
I was looking for a hotel which is close to metro stations. Leofoo is located at a nice commercial area and is 3 minutes walking distance away from Songjiang Nanjing Station. The hotel is kind of old but clean. The hotel room provides basic necessity you need. The hotel does provides complimentary breakfast however the quality is not good. One thing, the night manager at front desk is not helpful I was asking for information about airport shuttle. Not only did the manager act like he was bothered, he provides wrong information.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2011
spacious but out of date

nice location. free breakfast
4.3
no free parking for room guest. the room key was made of bronze. too heavy to bring it while hanging elsewhere. the bed was too hard
Nightlife Tip: Near to nightclub area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leofoo Hotel TaipeiLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Double RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Single RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - The Chinese SuiteLeofoo Hotel Taipei - The Deluxe SuiteLeofoo Hotel Taipei - The Family RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - The Japanese RoomLeofoo Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLeofoo Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLeofoo Hotel Taipei - 7-11 convenience storeLeofoo Hotel Taipei - StoreLeofoo Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLeofoo Hotel Taipei - LobbyLeofoo Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06