or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Da Vinci Residence

Libertad 1224, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Interior Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Living Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Villa Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Living Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Villa Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Pool deluxe room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Standard Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Standard Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy
Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Interior Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest Room Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Bathroom
Area: Retiro Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Great self-catering apartment

Great location close to the shopping and entertainment areas. There is an express supermarket just one block away. A full supermarket 500 metres away.
8
I really enjoyed it. There was a small elevator which took me to the top floor.i was impressed by the large size which had separate kitchen which was fully equipped with all utensils, gas hobs, and microwave. Staff are available during the day in the building next door, and at night a security guard is on duty. Free local phone calls too.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Great place in a good location.

Big apartment, good area, own kitchen.
8
Great. Was actually a surprise it is an apartment and a big nice one at that.
Alastair G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location with character, fantastic.

High ceilings and old styling
9.3
The pool is currently out of order but that was the only negative from the stay. The room was clean, open with heaps of space. Great character with the old styling. Kitchen is basic but usable, we made 4 meals there with no problems. We got a bargain!
Mariano G. Solo travelers Argentina, January 24, 2013
great location, great space.

the location , is everyones dream in B.A.
7
does not get better locations than this in buenos aires. all around the corner kind of place. great for the traveler, the bss. man, brilliant for the gay boys. the staff is friendly , the only con was the linen was not top notch, need a replacement.
Restaurant Tip: Crizia in Palermo Soho is ultra POSH!! Great Food, Great Deco, if you take your girlfriend /boyfriend you tottaly get a shagg!!
Sureena B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Great apartment hotel

Located in classy recoleta, close to bus station and domestic airport
8.7
Located in lovely recoleta, 1 block from great shopping and restaurants. Apartments equipped with kitchenette. Free wifi in rooms. Nice building but quite old- rooms however are modern, French windows/ balcony.
Edin G. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Clean apartment in great location but thin walls

Balcony with high ceilings and newly renovated. Very close to many sights and theatres
6
We were only there for one night. We arrived at 11.30pm and the reception was closed so a security guard let us in. There was very loud karoke going on outside and the street is quiet busy. The walls are also very thin. Mattress was not very comfortable as it dipped in the middle. however, in the morning, the room looked lovely. Great balcony. Newly renovated. had a little kitchenette. The reception was also very nice and helpful. We were able to leave our lugguage there for the day and come back for it before reception closed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk down to Recoleta Cemetery or catch a show at the nearby theatres
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

the hotel is small but charming, the location is very good
7
the staff is friendly and helpful. but the hotel has a very strange policy that they throw out guests at 11:00, rather than 12:00
Edoardo B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
big rooms, great service, good location

little kitchen, 20min from downtown
8.7
I was positively impressed by the Leonardo da Vinci, especially the size of the rooms. My room was actually a mini-apartment, including a tiny kitchen with a microwave oven, a two-burner stove, and a few pots, pans and dishes. I enjoy walking, and I invariably walked to and from the hotel. About 20 minutes fast walk to Florida, and as much to the church in Recoleta. About an hour to the big parks in Palermo.... Whenever I talked to any of the staff, they were extremely helpful, even the nightwatchman who speaks very little English but let me leave my luggage at 7am. There is much emphasis on locks and keys. I was given the key to my room as well as a key to the front door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I really enjoyed visiting the church and cemetery in Recoleta. The church is typical spanish mission style, very well kept. And the cemetery is unique in my experience.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Basic studio apt, great location, nice people

Balcony, friendly inobtrusive staff, ultra-convenient location.
8
i made a same day booking at ldv for 2 nights upon arrival at eze. the price was great at usd/night--grand total paid online was $. the staff were friendly and welcoming. the room was a basic and clean "matrimonale" style 2 twin beds pushed together. there was a nice balcony with a table and chairs, "blackout" windowshades, and a kitchenette with basic utensils for cooking and eating--also a hidden safe for securing my passport, etc. flights back to the us leave at night, and ldv allowed me to store my suitcases in a locked room after i checked out at 10 am and went sightseeing during the day. there is a "hidden" pool courtyard upstairs with a very attractive parlour room where i used the internet after checking out. the wireless internet service in my guest room was reliable and free of charge.
Ricardo L. Solo travelers November 11, 2012
exelente ubicación

esta en el centro y a mano de todo
6.3
La ubicación es es muy buena ya que está en una zona tranquila y elegante cerca de todo lo interesante de la ciudad, pero la limpieza no la hacen todos los dias como prometen, las sábanas no corresponden al tamaño de la cama, ya que son pequeñas y no se ajustan al colchón
Hotel Feature Tip: Es para estar solo un dia hasta ubicarse en otros hoteles mejores que hay en la zona

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - ExteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - InteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Living RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - VillaLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Living RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - VillaLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Pool deluxe roomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe roomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe roomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Deluxe roomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Standard RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Standard RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Economy RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - EconomyLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - EconomyLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - EconomyLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - InteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - BathroomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - BathroomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - InteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - ExteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - ExteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - ExteriorLeonardo Da Vinci Residence Buenos Aires - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Leonardo Da Vinci Residence, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3B08