or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Berlin

Wilmersdorfer Str. 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10585 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Entrance Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Michelle I. Couples Israel, July 24, 2014
Excellent value for money and centrally located

Staff service; breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms
10
Excellent all round; a real pleasure and gem in Charlottenburg and it's right next to the Bismarkstrasse U-bahn which is so important and convenient.
Alexandra P. Business travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
fantastic, beautiful, modern, clean hotel

price, cleanliness and room design, grocery store nearby
9.3
only stayed one night, but wish I could have stayed more... extremely clean and comfortable rooms with beautiful modern decor and lots of large windows... I wish that there was free wifi in every room though and that breakfast would be cheaper or included in the price... but got a great deal price wise
Mun F. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Near Tegel airport

Near airport, subway and supermarket
8
Stayed for two nights and had a pleasant stay. Subway is just round the corner, less than a minute's walk. Couple of eateries and two supermarkets are just minutes away. Only minus point is there is no wifi access. But there were two desktops at the lobby with printer. Good if you need to do online check-in. Airport is just 15mins bus ride away.
Yu-Ching C. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2013
worth staying!!

convenient, comfortable and cozy
8.3
Big and comfortable room with simple designed but something impressive was the yellow dim lights and the music from the TV there which gave us a romantic night!! :D Location is okay,close to U-bahn station, but far from S-bahn station, and it's only 12,50 Euro to Tegel Airport by taxi. There are many restaurants nearby.
Jussi K. Families with older children Finland, April 26, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

location, breakfast, clean
8.7
Our windows were above the main entrance and there was a big group of people who had drinks and cigarettes outside so it was little bit noisy if you had the windows open.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Their people really make a difference. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is fabulous.
9.7
The staff members at the Leonardo hotel will make your stay very comfortable. I came for the Opera and it was a 3 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is also close to shopping and short walk away from the Berlin city tour. I highly recommend the breakfast. If you're hungry after that feast, it's your own fault. Great selection of German foods plus traditional breakfast items to please every taste. When you return to the hotel, often staff members will ask you about your day and make additional suggestions of places to go, special events and favorite restaurants. Friendliness, location and comfort.....The Leonardo Hotel is hard to beat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would highly recommend the Berlin, on and off, City tour. Especially for first time visitors, this is wonderful way to see the highlights of Berlin, with the flexibility of getting on and off at 21 different locations. The Jewish Museum and Check-point Charlie Museum were the highlights for me.
Bars G. Business travelers Mongolia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Great location, 1min walking distance to subway station and 5 mins to shopping areas. Also you would find lots of eating areas around the hotel. The staffs were very polite and respectful. Room was big enough and clean.
8.3
I stayed 7 days for business travelling. The hotel was lovely and very close everything I need such as eating, shopping, transportation. Staffs at the reception were friendly and polite with a smile. The room was big enough and clean. However, it doesn't have a refrigerator and complimentary water.
Graciela P. Couples Uruguay, July 3, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Good relation quality- price
9
Comfortable room, clean , hotel very wll located. It would be perfect with a frigobar in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants in Berlin are not expensive. You can eat for 15 or 20 euros per person in a good restaurant.
Suhair B. Business travelers Bahrain, June 20, 2012
not so bad for an airport hotel, nice and clean

very near to airport
6.7
I had a short stay I like their staff service, it is modern style very clean I notice! however they need to do something in the food and beverage department. if I'm having a short stay and I don't have much time to go out for a meal then they need to use this, the hotel doesn't have restaurant; they have only a display for a number of sandwiches in which not everything is available. but all in all it is nice
Carolina I. Groups Germany, March 20, 2011
Nice clean rooms but they were quite cramped.

Clean hotel, friendly staff, location was superb, very nicwe breakfast.
8.7
Leonardo hotel was very satisfying. Good value for money. The beds were thought to small, double bed 160 cm. Excellent location with walking distance to Kurfürstendamm and underground just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - EntranceLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08