My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Munchener Street 59, Frankfurt am Main City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Reception Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Interior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Frankfurt am Main City Center Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Selina S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Minimalist hotel that needs better maintenance

Close to HBF main train station
7.3
This is a pretty modern hotel but really needs better maintenance. Our double room was changed to 2 single rooms because they had a major leaking problem. The elevator was not working throughout our entire 3 days stay and we have to drag our luggages up and down the stairs to get to the rooms. There were other things in the room - wobbly knobs, mismatched glasses. The only great thing about this hotel was it's proximity to HBF, which is the heart of all forms of transport in Frankfurt and there is also a good choice of food at the station.
Judith J. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Good bed for the night.

Position, breakfast, functionality of room ammenties.
9
I was surprised how shabby the hotel was, but very pleased to find that everything in the room worked well, and breakfast was excellent. Staff were very helpful, though they encountered grumbles from some of the younger guests. I couldn't get the computor to work.It may have been upset by previous customers. I was given assistance. Position was excellent with an escalator to the station right next door, better than expected from the map.
Nilwadee O. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2013
Location Convenience Shopping

Near train station, conveniene transportation, good room size
8.3
Very good location hotel nearby train station to travel to airport and from other city in German, convenience to use local transportation by subway or tram to around Frankfurt city. Hotel room size is good, not small but water from shower is very tiny. Also easy to find restaurant and drinking place nearby that area especially fired chicken shop next from hotel is cheap and delicious. But the hotel next from Disco palace, during Saturday night there are booming feeling (shaking on floor) whole night until morning without noisy, then we still can sleep but upon the person.
Eytan S. Business travelers Austria, September 18, 2013
Poor hotel, dirty, old and poorly maintained.

Location, location and location
5.3
I stay at leaat 35 nights a year in hotels, mainly in Europe. Cost benefit in this case is the worst I have ever experienced. for a very low level hotel room (with no brealfast). I'll make sure none of the people I know will stay there. That's the first time that I'm disappointed with your recommendation.
Hla Z. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Pleasant with a little mishap

Location, multi-cultural food restaurants and three train stops acccess to the airport
7.7
I felt comfortable all along and I believe the price and quality matched. I would not have a problem recommending this hotel to a friend.
Supattarachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2013
Nice budget with poor air con

helpful staff (2nd visited), close to train station, centrally located
7.7
This is our second stay here. The room was nice and clean but poor air-con. Trained staff are very helpful. They can assist you in every matter. Watch out for trainee receptionists, they are very unprofessional and they can ruin your stay. We got that for the first time of our stay here.
Supattarachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
I would pay a bit more to stay in a better hotel.

not far from hbf, centrally located, cheap to stay
6.3
This was the first time of my stay at this hotel and I could tell you that it was a nightmare. This renovated hotel was cheap in everything including the hotel service itself. If I could change my hotel booking in l, I would remove this hotel from my list.
Dirk P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
pleasant but internet wireless very bad poor

location..................,.
7.7
comfortable but bad internet. it is essential for travellers to have good access.
Ninnat O. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
room 5006 is renovated better than previous stay

good location very convenient for taking the train or tram in front of the hotel, newly renovated nice and clean room and new bath room
8
Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center has the same look from the outside of the hotel but we were given room 5006 which is newly renovated and much nicer than the previous stay. The reason for choosing this hotel is the location that is opposite the train station and the tram is in front of the hotel and there is a nice seafood restaurant nearby. We are surprised to see the nice clean bed and bath room and the room rate is still the same which is good value for the money compared to others nearby.
Cho T. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, Good valve for price, it said free wifi at lobby and restaurant bar, but could not search the wifi. Air-con is not so good. average temp of room is 24oC
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel InteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08