Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Munchener Street 59, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Reception Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor Plans Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Facilities Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Interior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Interior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 291 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Convenient, Comfortable & Pleasant
6
It was a short stay with no major issues.
Report this review
Dagoberto M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
I would come back

Location, clean room, AC
8
It was good, friendly staff, walking distance to mall. AC. I did not eat in the hotel can rate food
Report this review
Keith P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Great value hotel in city center.

Location, breakfast, location
9.3
Report this review
Yutung H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2015
Great location

Really near the train station and the price is reasonable.
9.3
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Superb location

Easy to move around, decent room size and excellent location
7
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Great location and easy to access

Excellent location, decent room size and easy to move around
7
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Superb location and easy yo access.

Decent room size, excellent location, easy to move around.
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Report this review
Mark A. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
European adventure

Size of room, amenities, breakfast
7.3
Comfortable hotel with great amenities and a wonderful choice of breakfast options. Room was very good size and bed was not too hard.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
good

all good
6
good
Report this review
Hyoung H. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Very nice stay! would recommend to everyone

very clean, very nice and helpful staff.
10
The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful in every way. The location is just across the Frankfurt main station. I would definitely stay there again. it is a great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor PlansLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - FacilitiesLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07