or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Munchener Street 59, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Reception Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor Plans Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Facilities
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
good

all good
6
good
Hyoung H. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Very nice stay! would recommend to everyone

very clean, very nice and helpful staff.
10
The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful in every way. The location is just across the Frankfurt main station. I would definitely stay there again. it is a great value for money.
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
great location

location, clean, good breakfast
8
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Close to the metro,

Close to the metro,breakfast so/so
6.7
3 stars.....
Khalid E. Business travelers Pakistan, January 17, 2015
SO SO HOTEL

LOCATION
6.3
ROOM HAD BED BUGS / CUPS AND WATER WAS NOT PROVIDED IN ROOM ROOM CLEANING WAS NOT DONE PROPERLY.
Say Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Give this hotel a miss

Good location
5.7
Bed was very soft and pillow was flat. When I asked for another pillow, staff did not get back to me. After a few calls they finally told me they could not find a pillow. The Staff even hung up my call once! Really poor service.
Norman A. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Practical pleasant n professional

location ,quality n professional kind staff
9
the room we had was a comfort room .. It was small but ok for one night n served us well . Perfect for the main railway station. The best of staff. Would use again
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
Close to Frankfurt hauptbahnhof

Easy to access, lots of restaurants close there
7.3
Hyunjung K. Groups South Korea, July 30, 2014
perfect breackfast nearby the station

breackfast,location
9.3
i love this hotel
Hesham S. Solo travelers Egypt, July 30, 2014
Frankfort

Location, price, clean
8.3
Short but good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor PlansLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04