Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Munchener Street 59, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Reception Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor Plans Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Facilities
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Superb location

Easy to move around, decent room size and excellent location
7
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Great location and easy to access

Excellent location, decent room size and easy to move around
7
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Superb location and easy yo access.

Decent room size, excellent location, easy to move around.
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel for couples of time, I would recommend this hotel to my friend, the location of this hotel is superb, easy to move around and value for money.
Mark A. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
European adventure

Size of room, amenities, breakfast
7.3
Comfortable hotel with great amenities and a wonderful choice of breakfast options. Room was very good size and bed was not too hard.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
good

all good
6
good
Hyoung H. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Very nice stay! would recommend to everyone

very clean, very nice and helpful staff.
10
The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful in every way. The location is just across the Frankfurt main station. I would definitely stay there again. it is a great value for money.
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
great location

location, clean, good breakfast
8
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
NO FREE WIFI

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, FOODS
7.3
NO FREE WIFI, EASY TO GET HALAL FOODS.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Close to the metro,

Close to the metro,breakfast so/so
6.7
3 stars.....
Khalid E. Business travelers Pakistan, January 17, 2015
SO SO HOTEL

LOCATION
6.3
ROOM HAD BED BUGS / CUPS AND WATER WAS NOT PROVIDED IN ROOM ROOM CLEANING WAS NOT DONE PROPERLY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Floor PlansLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02