Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg

101 Pleikartsfrster Str., Heidelberg Suburbs, Heidelberg, Germany 69124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Heidelberg
Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Interior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Fitness Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room
Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Spa Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Interior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Reception Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room
Area: Heidelberg Suburbs Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Adolfo M. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Hotel had great wifi a must for business.

Staff cleanness food
10
Fantastic. I would stay there again and return in the future.
Report this review
Darla W. Couples Canada, June 29, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price of room, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Rooms were a little run down, but otherwise clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the value for money paid.
Report this review
Hok L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Good value for money

good breakfast, clean and tidy rooms
8.7
It was a good experience overall, the choices for breakfast were better than expected.
Report this review
Walter A. Business travelers Germany, February 6, 2015
super cool hotel

quiet, quiet, quiet
6
short, quiet, nice
Report this review
Walter A. Business travelers Germany, February 2, 2015
super sexy super duper

quiet, good location
6
quiet, short, but not bad at all
Report this review
Amer A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2014
Nice one

Quait
8
problem was with wifi so slow and no support
Report this review
Jayme M. Business travelers Brazil, September 11, 2013
very bad hotel location

this hotel does not worth any pros
3.7
first of all, when we arrived in heidelberg by car, we drove straight to the city center. what was our surprise when we were informed that this hotel is located in a neighbourg town, approximately 5km from downtown heidelberg. although it is in the countryside, i paid 8 eur for a one night parking. in addition, the hotel asks 20 eur per person for a regular breakfast, nothing special. so, we took our breafast on the road. i classify this hotel as a tourist trap!
Report this review
Pitak N. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2013
short comfortable stay

quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room
7.7
Report this review
Winfried S. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel but no lift

normal room
7
The room was clear and normal. The hotel is not in the city center so you need to have a car. The staff was friendly. There is no lift.
Report this review
Antonios K. Solo travelers Greece, September 29, 2012
Polite personel

Normal rooms
7
I stayed for one night .Hotel is not in the city center but 3 km away.Parking place is open area in the hotel property and you pay for it.The car is not protected .Rooms were clean and normal size not something special.i didn't have breakfast or meal so i have no comments for the quality.Personel was very polite and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg HeidelbergLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Fitness RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - SpaLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06