or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg

101 Pleikartsfrster Str., Heidelberg City Center, Heidelberg, Germany 69124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Heidelberg
Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Interior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Fitness Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room
Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Exterior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Spa Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Interior Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Reception Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Bathroom Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest Room
Area: Heidelberg City Center Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Amer A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2014
Nice one

Quait
8
problem was with wifi so slow and no support
Jayme M. Business travelers Brazil, September 11, 2013
very bad hotel location

this hotel does not worth any pros
3.7
first of all, when we arrived in heidelberg by car, we drove straight to the city center. what was our surprise when we were informed that this hotel is located in a neighbourg town, approximately 5km from downtown heidelberg. although it is in the countryside, i paid 8 eur for a one night parking. in addition, the hotel asks 20 eur per person for a regular breakfast, nothing special. so, we took our breafast on the road. i classify this hotel as a tourist trap!
Pitak N. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2013
short comfortable stay

quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room
7.7
Winfried S. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel but no lift

normal room
7
The room was clear and normal. The hotel is not in the city center so you need to have a car. The staff was friendly. There is no lift.
Antonios K. Solo travelers Greece, September 29, 2012
Polite personel

Normal rooms
7
I stayed for one night .Hotel is not in the city center but 3 km away.Parking place is open area in the hotel property and you pay for it.The car is not protected .Rooms were clean and normal size not something special.i didn't have breakfast or meal so i have no comments for the quality.Personel was very polite and friendly.
Antonios K. Solo travelers Greece, September 29, 2012
Good rooms away from city center

Easy to reach,eager personel
6.7
I stayed for one night and i cannot say that i enjoyed it.Breakfast was not included and the hotewl is rather expensive for the services.Heidelberg city center can be reached by car in a few minutes.Parking place is open and not protected though you pay for it.Rooms were clean and in good size and well equipped.Personel was polite.Wi Fi is poor and charged.
Jack T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Great staff and comfortable room

Freindly staff, spacious room
8.3
I was absolutely surprised when the check-in staff addressed me with my name when I stepped into the hotel for check in, probably because not many Asians stay there. Eventhough we had 3 beds in the room, it was enough for us to manouvre about.
Restaurant Tip: There's a restaurant 2 minutes drive away from the hotel which serves very good pork ribs.
Julie R. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2010
Not for couples

Very clean and friendly staff. All spoke English.
9.3
Really liked the location of the hotel. Convenient for our weekend in Heidelberg which included a golof tournament and a river cruise. Not in the middle of town, so it was very quiet, but close enough to drive after midnight from our cruise. Staff was really great. The only thing we didn't enjoy was the separate beds which couldn't be moved together. And the parking lot is small and coasts 8 Euro a day.
Ingrdi P. Couples Germany, July 6, 2014
Alles war gut

Die Lage, die Größe des Zimmers, die ruhige Umgebung
4
Alles war ok. Wir haben dort nicht gefrühstückt, damit ist meine Meinung zum Essen als Pflichtfeld erzwungen!
Mario R. Couples Germany, December 15, 2013
sehr zufrieden

zimmer, bar, lage
7.7
Wir hatten insgesamt einen sehr angenehmen aufenthalt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg HeidelbergLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Fitness RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ExteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Meeting RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - SpaLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - BathroomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - InteriorLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Guest RoomLeonardo Hotel Heidelberg Heidelberg - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg, Heidelberg

AS-AGWEB-3C06