Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Vitruv Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior Suite Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 346
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Keyu Z. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, August 18, 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6.3
Hinrik W. Couples Iceland, June 12, 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Couples Sweden, May 18, 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5.7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Couples Brazil, April 20, 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5.3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7.7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05