or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Vitruv Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior Suite Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 346
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Jin Y. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2015
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9.7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5.7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Jaydon B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9.7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. Groups Sweden, January 11, 2015
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8.7
Sandra R. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2014
Leonardo Hotel

Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Big Room
5.7
Matan F. Couples Israel, October 22, 2014
simply wonderful

great location. very clean and amazing staff
10
located two stops from Alexanderplatz (7 minutes walk), great staff, high standarts hotel, we will definately go back to leonardo when in berlin!
Mamdouh T. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6.7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, August 18, 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02