Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Vitruv Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior Suite Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 346
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 187 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Chuk K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8.3
Juhani T. Families with older children Finland, June 30, 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Families with older children China, June 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6.7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Solo travelers Israel, June 23, 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9.3
Louise P. Couples Canada, June 21, 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Couples Mexico, June 15, 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8.7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08