Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 490 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
THE BEST
6.7
I have been on the road for three weeks and this is the absolute best hotel I have stayed in so far. Huge room, good internet, great services, nice bar, in a good location to tour Berlin.
Report this review
Ishbel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
Great choice
6.3
The hotel was great for all the reasons stated above. However, it would be in Leonardo's own interest to do Breakfast at a reasonable price. We chose not to pay the elevated €15 pp but go instead to the nearby lively corner cafe beside the tram-stop and have the Large (big...) Breakfast & coffee for €7 pp. We would definitely go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Felicia K. Families with older children Sweden, April 19, 2016
Awesome
6
Breakfast was on point
Report this review
Rita F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
Everything was nice
6.7
Nice hotel super close to alexanderplatz, nice room, nice breakfast! Perfect place to visit berlin
Report this review
Joanne F. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Lovely room with a view
6
Excellent superior room with sofa chairs and attention to detail. Staff courteous . A cut above
Report this review
Jussi H. Couples Finland, April 7, 2016
Great stay
6
The service was very good. Overall condition and tideness exceeded my expectation and location was perfect. It was close enough to the Alexanderplaz but at the same time far enough from it. Tram stop was almost outside of the hotel.
Report this review
Tony M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Helpful staff, good location near to center of city
Report this review
Steen N. Couples Denmark, April 4, 2016
Berlin Halbmarathon
5
Good
Report this review
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
First time in Berlin
6
The hotel was very nice. The bedroom was a good size with free water and muffins on arrival. It was within walking distance to one of the main areas and had a tram stop and bus stop very nearby.
Report this review
Aine T. Solo travelers Ireland, March 31, 2016
Comments below.
6.7
We were very pleased with the hotel, staff and facilities. The only disadvantage was the cost of breakfast. I only wanted bacon and eggs but I was told it would cost E19. That's too expensive! If there had been a choice we would have eaten there. As it was we had to leave the hotel for breakfast. This was the only disadvantage. Would recommend to a friend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 193 reviews Next page
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07