Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior Suite Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Vitruv Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive Lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 346
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 289 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Jeffrey D. Couples Canada, August 25, 2015
Quiet oasis in a big city

rooms, service, help
9.7
excellent. Room on the church side was charming. Service was great,
Report this review
Meron H. Families with young children Italy, August 18, 2015
Comfort Hotel in Berlin

Good location & Comfortable hotel
8
2 days visit Berlin with my family: you can easily take the tram outside the hotel and reach Alexanderplatz in 2 min, Staff was very professional. I recommend this hotel for any purpose !
Report this review
Geraldine R. Couples Sweden, August 16, 2015
Nice place

Near in centrun, tram and nice hotel
9.3
We are satisfied in our stay in Leonardo Hotel. The place is convinience and near in tram station and 10 minutes to walk in stan. The room is spacios and clean.
Report this review
Selassie A. Couples Ghana, August 11, 2015
A wonderful stay at Leonardo Hotel in Berlin

The rooms, the location and staff
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay there. We stayed for two nights and it was great. Staff were extremely helpful, location great. Was just a walking distance to all activities. Rooms were also comfortable.
Report this review
Shing F. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size and decoration, breakfast, quiet environment
8.3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is great. The hotel is quite big and there are many outdoor areas for you to sit around. Very closed to tram yet can walk to Alexplatz within 10 minutes.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Hot summer in Berlin

The breakfast, quite, good condition
7.7
Overall it was good. They overbooked our first night and sent us to another Leonardo motel but they compensated us with free breakfasts and parking which was great. The air conditioning didn't work very well but it was extremely hot. They provided tea and coffee making but there was no UHT milk which would have been helpful.
Report this review
Frances G. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
Lovely location and stay

The iced lemon water in reception, the location for Alexanderplatz, the room cleanliness
8.7
Wonderful. Accessible stay. Enjoyed the location, easy trams, helpful concierge and friendly staff. We couldn't check in until 3pm but they still let us shower and use their sauna.
Report this review
Saskia S. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2015
very comfy stay

The food and staff were amazing. Trams were easy to catch as the hotel was a few blocks away from the main places. Overall the experience was amazing.
7.7
Really good
Report this review
Finn S. Couples Denmark, July 31, 2015
inexperienced or dishonest receptionist ?

Most of the staff friendly and serviceminded
4.7
As we came back to the hotel around midnight the third day of our stay we found a letter in our room stating that we had to go to the reception the same day. Here we met a very unfriendy staff who demanded pay of 4 days breakfast for two persons even though we at arrival got a confirmation that we schould just pay 2 extra breakfast (room was booked and pre-paid for 4 days including breakfast, but we had by mistake not written 2 persons and had to go home one day earlier). Travelling for more than 50 years we have never before had this kind of experince where one upolite staff managed to ruin our stay. Auf wiedersehen Berlin, but not at Leonardo Hotels
Report this review
Rosa A. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Close to Alexanderplatz main square, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04