Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 70 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Jyan O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Best 4 Star Hotel I've stayed for price. Room was of decent size and staff is friendly.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
THE BEST
6.7
I have been on the road for three weeks and this is the absolute best hotel I have stayed in so far. Huge room, good internet, great services, nice bar, in a good location to tour Berlin.
Ella B. Solo travelers Israel, April 25, 2016
Traveling with a good friend
5.3
Traveling with a good friend
Ishbel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
Great choice
6.3
The hotel was great for all the reasons stated above. However, it would be in Leonardo's own interest to do Breakfast at a reasonable price. We chose not to pay the elevated €15 pp but go instead to the nearby lively corner cafe beside the tram-stop and have the Large (big...) Breakfast & coffee for €7 pp. We would definitely go back to this hotel.
Aine T. Solo travelers Ireland, March 31, 2016
Comments below.
6.7
We were very pleased with the hotel, staff and facilities. The only disadvantage was the cost of breakfast. I only wanted bacon and eggs but I was told it would cost E19. That's too expensive! If there had been a choice we would have eaten there. As it was we had to leave the hotel for breakfast. This was the only disadvantage. Would recommend to a friend.
Annette B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 23, 2016
10
6.7
´.
Justin H. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2016
Close to Alexanderplatz

Decent location, usually friendly staff, computer room with printer (but not for PDFs)
8.3
My stay was pretty good and I liked the place overall. There were areas for improvement but generally it was a very nice stay. I did get a great deal through Agoda, though, and that might be affecting my judgement. I had a cheap stay and thought it was a steal...and I was bumped up to a better room as well. This was the second time in one trip that I got an upgrade just for booking with Agoda. Very nice!
Carole D. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2016
Ideal Hotel for visiting Berlin

Location, comfort, price
10
The front desk staff was very helpful and welcoming. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable, with a great shower. There was a kettle, fridge and safe in the room, which I made use of as well as the free wi-fi. There is a tram stop close-by, but Alexanderplatz is only a 10min walk, which I preferred. Great value for money, I would definitely stay there again.
Naomasa O. Solo travelers Japan, February 11, 2016
excellent breakfast!
5.7
it's a little far from Berlin airport. but the others are perfect!
C.Y. F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2016
Satisfactory stay

Tidiness, service, value for money
7.3
1 - 10 of 520 reviews Next page
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Junior SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant VitruvLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Executive LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SurroundingsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05