Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt

Mailänder Str. 1, Sachsenhausen, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60598

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 47 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
James B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2016
Pleasant Hotel
4.7
Clean and tody. Simple bus ride to the city.
Report this review
Charles H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Much improved
6
We've stayed here every year for a regular trade show in town and the hotel is great value. Get the Executivee Room deal - well worth it.
Report this review
Fu H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2016
Just OK
3.3
When I checked in, there were a pair of socks in the room. It is not clean as it is 4 star hotel. Everyday has the SAME breakfast. Hotel should have some changes for the breakfast. I was stayed in Room No 1001 and every night, I could hear some people closed the doors very noisy until midnight. Anyway, for me, this is very terrible. Next time probably we will not stay here.
Report this review
Xu J. Business travelers China, February 2, 2016
Very bad
3.3
Very bad
Report this review
Xu J. Business travelers China, February 2, 2016
Very bad
3
Food horrible, staff horrible
Report this review
Manuel B. Business travelers Italy, January 17, 2016
Nica but anything special

Big rooms, staff, fast check in and check out.
8
Nice hotel, very big just a little datated. Fast check in and check out, very kindly staff. Big and cleen rooms.
Report this review
Shlomo R. Families with young children Netherlands, December 16, 2015
You get what you pay for

Ok rooms, comfortable bed, nice view
6.3
The stay was ok but we didn't expect much since the price was really good. The walls are a bit thin and we had noisy neighbors. All in all I would say you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, breakfast menus good and food available at restaurant till midnight.
6
It was good experience at staying this hotel. Location is good but staff performance is not good. Food menu is very limited option but one restaurant open upto 2 pm.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2015
Rec. very very bad/no room/ other hotel want to

Prices, clean, breakfast
6.7
Very good, only reception very bad, doesn't like way I reserve through Agoda application, let me wait around 30', i need Agoda to take apology from him, maybe more
Report this review
Ehud L. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2015
great Value

room, restaurant
10
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ViewLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ViewLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ViewLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SpaLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03