Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt

Mailänder Str. 1, Sachsenhausen, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60598

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
42 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Xu J. Business travelers China, February 2, 2016
Very bad
3.3
Very bad
Report this review
Xu J. Business travelers China, February 2, 2016
Very bad
3
Food horrible, staff horrible
Report this review
Manuel B. Business travelers Italy, January 17, 2016
Nica but anything special

Big rooms, staff, fast check in and check out.
8
Nice hotel, very big just a little datated. Fast check in and check out, very kindly staff. Big and cleen rooms.
Report this review
Shlomo R. Families with young children Netherlands, December 16, 2015
You get what you pay for

Ok rooms, comfortable bed, nice view
6.3
The stay was ok but we didn't expect much since the price was really good. The walls are a bit thin and we had noisy neighbors. All in all I would say you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, breakfast menus good and food available at restaurant till midnight.
6
It was good experience at staying this hotel. Location is good but staff performance is not good. Food menu is very limited option but one restaurant open upto 2 pm.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2015
Rec. very very bad/no room/ other hotel want to

Prices, clean, breakfast
6.7
Very good, only reception very bad, doesn't like way I reserve through Agoda application, let me wait around 30', i need Agoda to take apology from him, maybe more
Report this review
Ehud L. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2015
great Value

room, restaurant
10
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Yasmin M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Fantastic room service!!!

Nice view from the room, excellent rooms and efficient staff
10
It was splendid and I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit!
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Oman, April 19, 2015
good

staff clean comfortable
6.7
Good
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2015
ambiente

early check-in
8.7
even the hotel was fully booked, i was able to make an early check-in (09:00 in the morning)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05