or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Side Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua Play Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bowling Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star Watching Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Shops Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Shop
Area: Yona Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Curtis M. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. Couples Guam, November 24, 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Families with young children Guam, July 22, 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Families with young children Japan, July 3, 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Business travelers South Korea, May 15, 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Families with older children South Korea, April 15, 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool SideLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua PlayLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CDLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BowlingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star WatchingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LivingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TennisLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Main FieldLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Baseball GroundLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Superior Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 3 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SurroundingsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta B comfort twin


AS-AGWEB-3C07