Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Side Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua Play Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bowling Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star Watching Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Area: Yona Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Charles C. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5.3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Desolie R. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9.7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5.7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5.7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Families with young children Guam, July 21, 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8.7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. Couples Guam, November 24, 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool SideLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua PlayLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CDLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BowlingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star WatchingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LivingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TennisLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Main FieldLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Baseball GroundLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Superior Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 3 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SurroundingsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta B comfort twin


AM-AGWEB-4E07