Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Side Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua Play Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - View Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Amusement Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bowling Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star Watching Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and Beverages Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Area: Yona Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Doug P. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6.7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Report this review
Munkhtuvshin B. Families with young children Mongolia, July 29, 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9.7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Report this review
Hojeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 14, 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Report this review
Charles C. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5.3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Report this review
Desolie R. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9.7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5.7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Report this review
Kanokkan P. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5.7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Report this review
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Report this review
Curtis M. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Report this review
Annabelle D. Families with young children Guam, July 21, 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8.7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool SideLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aqua PlayLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CDLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lake ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ViewLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LobbyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AmusementLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BowlingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Star WatchingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ShopLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LivingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TennisLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Main FieldLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Baseball GroundLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Superior Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 3 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - 2 BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golf CourseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SurroundingsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilitiesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere DeluxeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Belvedere SuperiorLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta CD 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 1-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta E 2-BedroomLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - La Cuesta B comfort twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07