or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational Facilities Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am Available
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Maksudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 30, 2013
Its located at the heart of the city...

location, Location and location...
8
Not Bad!!!colse to city Centre. the tourist spots are also nearby. staffs were helpful, friendly and recommended places and their locations. Travel card was awesome. feel free to travel any transport...
Huy L. Business travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2013
Nice stay in cold winter

close to UN, quiet, clean room
7.7
Good location. The bus stop is just nearby, just take the bus number 3 and you are in the city downtown.
Fred H. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Charming, comfy, xlnt staff, quiet, affordable

Price, location, staff
8.3
Very pleasant, affordable, conveniently located for public transit access to downtown and international organizations.
Barbara A. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
good value hotel in a central location

value, location, helpful staff
9.7
Excellent! Had originally booked a hotel down the street, but when it unexpectedly became unavailable we looked Les Nations. Great value for Geneva!
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Poland, October 31, 2013
good

location close to UN
8.3
Alejandro R. Families with older children Mexico, October 23, 2013
Where you empathize with the world

Close to UN Offices, Public Transport tickets included, well located
7.3
Our stay was good, the staff was very attentive and friendly, they tried to make us feel as comfortable as possible, they pointed us what were the places for sightseeing, how to get to each place and how we could use our public transport tickets (which they were included)Also, the internet was included, even though it wasn't stated on the booking, bit slow though. Overall, is a nice place to stay at, good value for your money (compared to other places, specially in Geneva, which is extremely expensive)
Lydia L. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
Good enough for more affordable stay

Affordable, close to tram, queiet surrounding
5
Geneva is suited for business or conference purpose, but does not offer much in terms of touristy attractions. I spent 2 days, where the first day was spent doing lovely outings by train to Lucerne, Montreux and Chantillon. The second day was a sunday, and since I had to catch an evening flight, I thought of spending it getting to know Geneva. It rained all day long, and the museums and shops were closed, and few restaurants and cafes were openend near the lake and in the old town. Les nations was alright for the rate, but it is not like other 4 star hotels I have been in. It is small, but clean. The staff were friendly enough, but was not able to give restaurant recommendations. Overall, it was fine, but not quite what I expected from the Hotel Management centre of the world.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Clean room but a little distance from town

Clean, friendly staff
7
Expected to include breakfast with the value I paid throughout the stay.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
My second time stay here

Central location. Comfort room and easy acess to airport and central metro
8.3
This mr second time stay here and it was a good room are comfort. Value for money and central Geneva city.
Gerard L. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Pleasant.

Nice ambience; quiet; good staff.
7.7
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Main facade Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational FacilitiesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am AvailableLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03