My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational Facilities Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am Available
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Poland, October 31, 2013
good

location close to UN
8.3
Alejandro R. Families with older children Mexico, October 23, 2013
Where you empathize with the world

Close to UN Offices, Public Transport tickets included, well located
7.3
Our stay was good, the staff was very attentive and friendly, they tried to make us feel as comfortable as possible, they pointed us what were the places for sightseeing, how to get to each place and how we could use our public transport tickets (which they were included)Also, the internet was included, even though it wasn't stated on the booking, bit slow though. Overall, is a nice place to stay at, good value for your money (compared to other places, specially in Geneva, which is extremely expensive)
Lydia L. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
Good enough for more affordable stay

Affordable, close to tram, queiet surrounding
5
Geneva is suited for business or conference purpose, but does not offer much in terms of touristy attractions. I spent 2 days, where the first day was spent doing lovely outings by train to Lucerne, Montreux and Chantillon. The second day was a sunday, and since I had to catch an evening flight, I thought of spending it getting to know Geneva. It rained all day long, and the museums and shops were closed, and few restaurants and cafes were openend near the lake and in the old town. Les nations was alright for the rate, but it is not like other 4 star hotels I have been in. It is small, but clean. The staff were friendly enough, but was not able to give restaurant recommendations. Overall, it was fine, but not quite what I expected from the Hotel Management centre of the world.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Clean room but a little distance from town

Clean, friendly staff
7
Expected to include breakfast with the value I paid throughout the stay.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
My second time stay here

Central location. Comfort room and easy acess to airport and central metro
8.3
This mr second time stay here and it was a good room are comfort. Value for money and central Geneva city.
Gerard L. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Pleasant.

Nice ambience; quiet; good staff.
7.7
Very good.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Good Plesent Stay

Central Location at Geneva City, close to all public transport, comfort bed and room, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall is good stay and value from money especially you are at Geneva City centre.
Purivat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
The hotel is a bit old but already renovated.

Great in room facility. They provide some equipment like you stay in services apartment.
5.7
The room is ok. But I think it's not suitable for 4 stars hotel.
George R. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Comfortable landing point. Weak Internet!

Clean, comfortable bed, easy access to public transportation.
9
Our stay was comfortable. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast had a nice combination of fruits, cerieals, breads, juices etc. Overall a nice value.
Joe B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
pet friendly accommodation and reasonable location

Friendly staff with excellent English, good access to local parks
6.3
Staff were friendly and had excellent English. The free bus passes were a nice touch. The car parking was expensive, and in a secure underground car park which unfortunately couldn't be accessed from inside the hotel. The décor was dated and tired, with a cracked sink and a trail of ants in our room. Staff couldn't recommend a good local restaurant when we arrived late and offered us a pizza delivery menu, which was disappointing. A good range of TV channels but they were effected significantly during thunder storms. WiFi in the room was fast and easy to connect to. Local parks excellent for dog walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Main facade Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational FacilitiesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am AvailableLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01