or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Exterior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational Facilities Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am Available Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Kirsty W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Hotel Les Nations

Service, comfort and price
9.3
Very good
Jens L. Business travelers Denmark, June 21, 2014
Nice but very very noisy

decent room, decent location
6
Nice enough hotel, in a sense, and very friendly staff - but they has building works going on when I arrived in the early afternoon, till 5.30 pm. The drilling and hammering was earth-shattering (and I am not a particularly noise-sensitive person). I had to prepare a presentation for the next day and it was just not possible to do that in the room. I had to go and sit in the hotel restaurant where the noise was a bit more muted - in the end I went to a local park in fact. The hotel staff was apologetic but were unable to do anything about the problem, except offering me free breakfast! The hotel ought to have forewarned potential guests that they were to undertake works; I for one would have cancelled my booking had I been aware of the noise levels that were welcoming me.
Nobuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, nice room and stress free services
8
Theeranutch P. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
value of money

1. good services 2. nice location 3. free wifi in the room
8
impressive.
Vimal M. Business travelers India, April 17, 2014
Ideal for Business travellers

Spacious, Neat and friendly staff
7.7
Value for money, decent break fast spread, convenient distance to city centre and airport.
Birguy L. Business travelers France, April 16, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel

Their professionalism, honesty and cleaness
8.3
My stay was very nice. I also forgot a jewellery in my room when I left, and was very pleased and impressed that the staff found it and kept it for me to be collected. This showed how professional the staff are.
Colman R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
OK, but nothing more

There wasn't anything bad about this hotel, but nothing to recommend it either
5
OK, staff not helpful. Room was clean and in decent condition
Vinh N. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
One night stay being a tourist

Compact design of room, staff friendliness, close proximity to public transport.
5.7
I was as expected. I would caution that the shower cubical that opens directly into the bedroom may leak and wet the floor. This occurred twice, but didn't bother us, since our bag was not near the wet floor.
Graham T. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Good value for money

Handy location, good internet and easy access to transport
7.7
I have stayed at the hotel twice, and both times was pleases with hotel. Friendly efficient staff, comfy room and reliable internet. Breakfast was provided and while nothing special, was good with plenty to chose from. I had no complaints at all.
Donald S. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Excellent value and neighborhood feel

Moderately priced, conveniently located on #8 bus between central station and all buildings of the United Nations and World Health Organization
8.7
The room was comfortable. The free internet worked very well: it was fast and reliable. I appreciated the neighborhood feel of the location, with a small restaurant across the street, an Irish pub at one corner and a complete pharmacy at another corner. The #8 bus stopped half a block from the hotel. I liked the decor in the public areas with a whole wall devoted an exhibit of clocks and daily newspapers in the lobby. Although I did not buy breakfast, the price of 15 Swiss francs was reasonable. It was easy to walk to some of the cultural attractions, such as the Broken Chair sculpture and Ariana museum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Genevan junior suite double room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Mont blanc double junior suite room  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Recreational FacilitiesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - La poya painting - biggest in the world Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Standard deluxe twin room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Entrance hall lobby Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet - collection items  Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast buffet collection items Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Breakfast room Open 07:00  - 10:00 am AvailableLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03