Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

62 Grand Pré street, Servette, Geneva, Switzerland 1202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 106 reviews

86 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Darryl J. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2016
Clean good breakfast, value
5.3
Rooms clean and comfortable, very good breakfast range. Close to public swimming pool and gym available nearby (although on the one occasion I wanted to use it, the key card was not available as access is only for one person at a time which is not so good). Excellent internet. Only downside was chair at room desk to low fro comfort, so I worked in evenings in restaurant - that was fine as "restaurant" only used in morning. Away from the main area but simple food available nearby. Not sure what rooms are like in summer if hot (as no AC?). I would probably stay again.
Report this review
Zaurbek A. Business travelers Russia, October 17, 2015
Ок

123
10
Report this review
Brandon T. Business travelers Canada, October 1, 2015
Convenient location, close to CICG and Palais

Clean, decent size rooms, great location
8
Great hotel, especially for meetings at the Palais, CICG, or other nearby venues. Efficient and friendly staff. Modern rooms.
Report this review
Larry S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
Good location for sightseeing

Comfortable beds, attractive room, good location
9
We stayed one night at the end of our sightseeing trip to the Swiss Alps. We wanted a location that would allow us to see the tourist highlights of Geneva (of which there aren't that many-- one day in Geneva is enough!) The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and we appreciated the free bus passes.We slept well, and were able to catch a nearby bus (#5) to the airport for a 20 minute ride the next morning. I spent a considerable time before the trip surveying the prices for Geneva hotels, and found that the Hotel Les Nations was a very good value for the money, at least by expensive Geneva standards. The only possible negative is the lack of air conditioning. The room came with a fan, but this would have been inadaquate on a hot day. We visiting when the outside temperature was about 65F during the day, so this was not an issue for us.
Report this review
Nitin S. Families with young children India, August 12, 2015
Pleasant Stay...

comfortable, clean and good staff
9.7
The hotel is well connected through public transport. We fequently used tram for commuting. Super market Coop is at a walking distance.
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
A little gem

Location was great. A free bus ticket for the duration of my stay meant I could get bus around corner direct to Lake Geneva and use water taxi. A generous offer from lovely friendly staff.
9.3
Great hotel. Quiet location. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Harinder G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
True accessment

Cleanliness, ambiance, service
8.3
Very good, with travel pass provided. A small yet very positively impressionable service.
Report this review
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
It was value for the money

Location, clean, tidy
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Keshav B. Business travelers Mauritius, July 18, 2015
Superb hotel, with excellent service

Room decor, cleanliness and accessibility
8.7
Report this review
Wayne B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Great
6.7
Great stay. Clean. Nice staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 86 reviews Next page
Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and BeveragesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06