or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Exterior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Ahmed N. Business travelers Maldives, October 18, 2014
Les Nation A Perfact Hotel for Delegates

location, Cleanliness Friendly Staffs
8.3
Excellent. I booked this hotel while in Geneva attending IPU131 conference via AGODA. Part of Maldives Delegation stayed close to central train station area, but since it was fully booked for IPU conference i choose this hotel les Nation which is close to Convention Centre. its easy to access both central area via Bus No 8. Hotel rooms are small but very nice and clean Receptionist at les Nation was very friendly and they are one of the best i have ever met.
Loong W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
An Ordinary hotel

cleaniless
5.7
Its just an ordinary hotel..the gentlemen at the front desk is more interested in his handphone than his guest..
Kirsty W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Hotel Les Nations

Service, comfort and price
9.3
Very good
Jens L. Business travelers Denmark, June 21, 2014
Nice but very very noisy

decent room, decent location
6
Nice enough hotel, in a sense, and very friendly staff - but they has building works going on when I arrived in the early afternoon, till 5.30 pm. The drilling and hammering was earth-shattering (and I am not a particularly noise-sensitive person). I had to prepare a presentation for the next day and it was just not possible to do that in the room. I had to go and sit in the hotel restaurant where the noise was a bit more muted - in the end I went to a local park in fact. The hotel staff was apologetic but were unable to do anything about the problem, except offering me free breakfast! The hotel ought to have forewarned potential guests that they were to undertake works; I for one would have cancelled my booking had I been aware of the noise levels that were welcoming me.
Nobuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, nice room and stress free services
8
Theeranutch P. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
value of money

1. good services 2. nice location 3. free wifi in the room
8
impressive.
Romano L. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 16, 2014
Good location for working at the Palais des Nation

Location, Quiet, Relatively affordable (for Geneva!)
6.7
Vimal M. Business travelers India, April 17, 2014
Ideal for Business travellers

Spacious, Neat and friendly staff
7.7
Value for money, decent break fast spread, convenient distance to city centre and airport.
Birguy L. Business travelers France, April 16, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel

Their professionalism, honesty and cleaness
8.3
My stay was very nice. I also forgot a jewellery in my room when I left, and was very pleased and impressed that the staff found it and kept it for me to be collected. This showed how professional the staff are.
Colman R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
OK, but nothing more

There wasn't anything bad about this hotel, but nothing to recommend it either
5
OK, staff not helpful. Room was clean and in decent condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01