Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Servette, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Exterior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and Beverages
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Servette Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Harinder G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
True accessment

Cleanliness, ambiance, service
8.3
Very good, with travel pass provided. A small yet very positively impressionable service.
Report this review
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
It was value for the money

Location, clean, tidy
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Keshav B. Business travelers Mauritius, July 18, 2015
Superb hotel, with excellent service

Room decor, cleanliness and accessibility
8.7
Report this review
Antonio E. Business travelers Cape Verde, July 6, 2015
One of my worst hotel experiences

location
4.7
Horrible. The rooms were hot and muggy. No A/C and the fan simply does not help. I arrived on a Sunday morning and wanted to get some work done before I started a meeting on Monday. However, my day was ruined and utterly unrpoductive due to the conditions of the room. The staff is aloof and at times unfriendly, giving the impression that they simply do not care. When I pointed out that the room was too hot, they seemed to be unconcerned: all they could say was that the hotel had no A/C; no I am sorry or any expression of sympathy or empathy. The room has no deak or table for one to work at; instead it has a long counter and s stool (no support for the back) for one to sit on (I can't imagine who would find that comfortable for working). When I tried to cancel my stay, the night staff was rude, would not let me talk and kept raising his voice. One could say, but this is normal "Swiss" behavior, but it is not. I have lived some 4 years in Geneva, so I am familiar enough with the city and its resident to know that this is not typical "Swiss" behavior. I travel a lot for work and have stayed in many hotels all over the world. This is one of the most overrated. It does even deserve a 2 star.
Report this review
John W. Couples Ireland, June 22, 2015
Good value hotel accommodation

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Our stay met and even, in some respects, exceeded our expectations. We were visiting friends and family and so only used the hotel as somewhere to eat. We therefore cannot comment on food or dining experience.
Report this review
Kumarasinghe S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 15, 2015
Good hotel

Location was perfect
7.3
We have to carry our bags from ground car park to hotel ground floor.that was very dificult.because there was not a elevator form parking area to hotel.
Report this review
San S. Business travelers Myanmar, May 18, 2015
I had a pleasant stay and it is worth it to stay

warm welcome efficient staff and clean rooms
8.3
nice convenient and comfortable
Report this review
Brandon T. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2015
Great location for CICG, Palais des Nations

Clean, modern, spacious rooms. Short walk to CICG, Palais des Nations, Migros (grocery), and downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
9.3
Report this review
Piemsuk W. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is

Location, cleanliness of room, comfort of bed
8
Report this review
Yann D. Business travelers France, February 17, 2015
modern rooms;

very clean and convenient
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and BeveragesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02