or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Exterior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and Beverages Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Scott S. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2014
Swiss simplicity, no fuss

Simplicity, location adjacent bus route to airport, cleanliness
8
Wimala S. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
I found a room with similar facilities for 40% le

customer service
5.7
The room was not comfortable for the money I paid compared to other similar hotels.
Paul D. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
good value business hotel in good location for UN

efficient, good access to public transport, modern
7.7
Ratna D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
average

free WiFi, clean, quiet
6
Average nothing to shout about. But newly renovated thus quite clean rooms. Beds uncomfortable.
Annette L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Great for me

Location - easy bus to UN; small, nice room ; quiet
7.7
Les Nations was perfect for my three days while at a UN Conference. Staff were pleasant, though could have done more. For example - I put and collected my own suitcase from the luggage room which is only a few yards from the desk so no big deal but still... . On the other hand, I dropped my passport in the lobby and they found it and called me right away. Because there is only one staff on duty at the desk all the time, they cannot leave it to offer other help that might be needed. It has a very small lobby and there is no cafe or bar. So one evening when a group of five of us needed to rest and wait for an hour before dinner somewhere , we could not get a drink and there is no room to sit facing each other. I took one at a time to my room for a cup of tea that I could make with my kettle which was lovely to have in the room. I very much liked having a bath with shower in it. I am 78 though so a safety hand rail to steady getting in and out would be good. Breakfast was available in the dining area which is not used the rest of the day. And there is a little restaurant on the corner - La Perla - which was very good for dinner. By the time I went, I noticed very cheap deals but the price I paid was reasonable for Geneva and I felt safe and comfortable there. I would strongly recommend it to others.
Shama S. Business travelers Kenya, November 4, 2014
Les Nations Hotel

The hotel was clean, centrally located & comfortable. I booked it because of the rate which was considerably lower than the Ibis Centre hotel where i had been staying (their rates vary daily).
7.7
My stay was satisfactory. The room & bathroom were clean, the TV worked well & all was in order. However, there is a need to improve the sound-proofing of the rooms as every single sound from the next room could be clearly heard. Also, the shared mini-bar per floor (you take what you want & 'declare' it upon check-out!) was just outside my room so I was disturbed every time someone went to get an item from the mini-bar due to the noise factor. Apart from this, all else was OK.
Ahmed N. Business travelers Maldives, October 18, 2014
Les Nation A Perfact Hotel for Delegates

location, Cleanliness Friendly Staffs
8.3
Excellent. I booked this hotel while in Geneva attending IPU131 conference via AGODA. Part of Maldives Delegation stayed close to central train station area, but since it was fully booked for IPU conference i choose this hotel les Nation which is close to Convention Centre. its easy to access both central area via Bus No 8. Hotel rooms are small but very nice and clean Receptionist at les Nation was very friendly and they are one of the best i have ever met.
Dhanvee K. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
great price and room

2 stops from central, friendly conceirge, very clean room/toilet
9
I paid 80pound/night for stay which compared to other places was very affordable. Everything in geneva is quite close and this was only 2 stops from the main bus station with buses running till midnight. If you aren't chasing a view of the lake, I couldn't recommend this more for its value. Shopping centre 50m from entrance of hotel and bus stop at the same spot
Loong W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
An Ordinary hotel

cleaniless
5.7
Its just an ordinary hotel..the gentlemen at the front desk is more interested in his handphone than his guest..
Sandra D. Business travelers South Africa, September 26, 2014
Location. Reasonable to go to meeitng.

Location.
5.3
Reasonable stay and fit for going to meetings. I have stayed in a few hotels in Geneva and this one was not great on the breakfast. No outside sitting area. Staff were not very helpful and working under tight and long hours. Internet was OK, room size was better than most. I had a room on the road and it was not noisy but some people complained who were on the lower floors. Good location if you just need to go to and from meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and BeveragesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04