Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Nations Hotel

Rue du Grand Pré 62, Servette, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Exterior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Buffet Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Reception Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Interior Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and Beverages
Les Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Servette Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
104 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Zaurbek A. Business travelers Russia, October 17, 2015
Ок

123
10
Report this review
Brandon T. Business travelers Canada, October 1, 2015
Convenient location, close to CICG and Palais

Clean, decent size rooms, great location
8
Great hotel, especially for meetings at the Palais, CICG, or other nearby venues. Efficient and friendly staff. Modern rooms.
Report this review
Larry S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
Good location for sightseeing

Comfortable beds, attractive room, good location
9
We stayed one night at the end of our sightseeing trip to the Swiss Alps. We wanted a location that would allow us to see the tourist highlights of Geneva (of which there aren't that many-- one day in Geneva is enough!) The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and we appreciated the free bus passes.We slept well, and were able to catch a nearby bus (#5) to the airport for a 20 minute ride the next morning. I spent a considerable time before the trip surveying the prices for Geneva hotels, and found that the Hotel Les Nations was a very good value for the money, at least by expensive Geneva standards. The only possible negative is the lack of air conditioning. The room came with a fan, but this would have been inadaquate on a hot day. We visiting when the outside temperature was about 65F during the day, so this was not an issue for us.
Report this review
Nitin S. Families with young children India, August 12, 2015
Pleasant Stay...

comfortable, clean and good staff
9.7
The hotel is well connected through public transport. We fequently used tram for commuting. Super market Coop is at a walking distance.
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
A little gem

Location was great. A free bus ticket for the duration of my stay meant I could get bus around corner direct to Lake Geneva and use water taxi. A generous offer from lovely friendly staff.
9.3
Great hotel. Quiet location. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Harinder G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
True accessment

Cleanliness, ambiance, service
8.3
Very good, with travel pass provided. A small yet very positively impressionable service.
Report this review
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
It was value for the money

Location, clean, tidy
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Keshav B. Business travelers Mauritius, July 18, 2015
Superb hotel, with excellent service

Room decor, cleanliness and accessibility
8.7
Report this review
Antonio E. Business travelers Cape Verde, July 6, 2015
One of my worst hotel experiences

location
4.7
Horrible. The rooms were hot and muggy. No A/C and the fan simply does not help. I arrived on a Sunday morning and wanted to get some work done before I started a meeting on Monday. However, my day was ruined and utterly unrpoductive due to the conditions of the room. The staff is aloof and at times unfriendly, giving the impression that they simply do not care. When I pointed out that the room was too hot, they seemed to be unconcerned: all they could say was that the hotel had no A/C; no I am sorry or any expression of sympathy or empathy. The room has no deak or table for one to work at; instead it has a long counter and s stool (no support for the back) for one to sit on (I can't imagine who would find that comfortable for working). When I tried to cancel my stay, the night staff was rude, would not let me talk and kept raising his voice. One could say, but this is normal "Swiss" behavior, but it is not. I have lived some 4 years in Geneva, so I am familiar enough with the city and its resident to know that this is not typical "Swiss" behavior. I travel a lot for work and have stayed in many hotels all over the world. This is one of the most overrated. It does even deserve a 2 star.
Report this review
John W. Couples Ireland, June 22, 2015
Good value hotel accommodation

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Our stay met and even, in some respects, exceeded our expectations. We were visiting friends and family and so only used the hotel as somewhere to eat. We therefore cannot comment on food or dining experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Nations Hotel GenevaLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ExteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - RestaurantLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BuffetLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - ReceptionLes Nations Hotel Geneva - InteriorLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - BathroomLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Food and BeveragesLes Nations Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03