or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel

12 Ching Cheng Street , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room B Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room A Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - Bathroom Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception
Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Garden Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Yuko W. Couples Japan, March 6, 2012
Friendly and smart

Very friendly staff and well equipped facilities
10
the location is great; almost in front of the mrt station and yet quiet. the staff and facilities are also great. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Christian S. Families with older children Switzerland, January 6, 2012
good service, perfect location, minor disturbances

very good location
7.3
Friendly staff, good service, perfect location, bad isolation from other rooms (bathroom/bedroom), poor light conditions in the rooms
Kirsty M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Great location - pricey for what it is

Location, space
9
We booked Les Suites and Hotel Eclat for our stay in Taipei. Les Suites was a lot more money and I struggled to really understand why.... Pros: Right next to the metro station, a large "traditional" suite with divided area with work desk and sofa. A good choice for the business traveller. Breakfast was adequate: buffet only no ordering A La carte and no breakfast in room service. Not much choice on hot dishes. Service is excellent and the lobby area is done very well. Plenty of water in room each day, Nespesso coffee machine, and London toiltries. Cons: The room itself smelt of musty smoke and needs a good airing. We didn't open the curtains as we overlooked the back of another building. The room was a little dark. The toilet didn't work properly. Overall I would recommend for business travellers but we preferred Eclat.
Nagate K. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2012
Modern style hotel at quite good location.

Good location. Good service.
7.3
stayed at the year-end with family. location is quite good. and staff hospitality was also good. and quite modern style design. however room size is a bit small and please don't expect the view from windows. hopefully more variety of breakfast. i recommend this hotel for business trip customers more.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Unbeatable bathroom
9.7
great and comfortable, nice cosy room with very comprehensive facilities. anything that you need can be possibly found inside the room. great service from the staff. the food from the room service is charged at a reasonable price. nice food.
Nagate K. Families with older children Japan, December 30, 2011
Convieneient location, but room is a bit small

Good service quality by staff, and moder style small hotel
7.7
close to train station and convienient to go downtown. staff is nice and tone & manner of htel is quite modern. but room is a bit small and we can't expect good view from windows. so i rexommned this hotel for rather business purpose.
Su S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2011
Wonderful hotel in great location

Location, amenities, helpful staff
9.7
Wonderful hotel with very helpful staff. Free internet, use of computers and breakfast was a plus especially the use of hotel cell phone with free local calls. Metro was only half block away from hotel so getting anywhere was very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: Bring hotel address with you to provide to taxi drivers.
Su S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2011
Nice boutique hotel in a great location

Location, amenities, staff and ambience
9.3
this was a nice little boutique hotel located half block from the metro station. staff was very helpful in answering questions we have on nearby sites and best way to get there. free amenities provided by hotel was a plus as most hotel would charge us to use the internet and the business center. furthermore a lounge where people could relax for free coffee, tea and cookies were a great touch.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2011
Great Breakfast & Excellent Service

Convenient Location
9.7
this was my second visit and will definately go there for my next trip. the free in-room wifi service plus portable mobile phone servie made my trip more convenient. all local calls made by the hotel-provided handphone were free of charge. the quality of breakfast was above average & choice of food was sufficient. the in room facilities were clean & tidy. will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24-hours free access to the hotel lounge for drink & wifi service.
John C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2011
Great home away from home, as always

home feel
9.7
ambience is home, i have been staying in this place for many years, always feel welcome by the staffs. one thing though, the hotel carpet may need to be replaced soon.
Restaurant Tip: around this boutique hotel, there are plenty of eateries. from bakery to local favourites to fine dining western cusiine. one can go next door to a local hotel pay only minimal amount for rice roll. one must try the mos burger with rice base instead of bread base. never worry about food in taiwan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room BLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room ALes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - BathroomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - GardenLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03