or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel

12 Ching Cheng Street , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room B Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room A Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - Bathroom Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception
Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Garden Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Great service and warm cosy decoration

Service, guest areas down stairs, complimentary beverages
10
Definitely stay here again in Taipei. From the honest no fuss service, fruit and chocolates in our room, gorgeous breakfast, drinks on weekday evenings, complimentary wifi everywhere, to the free use of their wonderful lounges in the 'rooms' on the ground level- it is a lovely experience
Xiao L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Good boutique hotel

Service, free martini, bar, breakfast, location
9.7
A Taiwanese friend recommended this hotel to me as her favorite hotel in Taipei. The location is good, only one stop away from 东区(the shopping/night life center). Staff are much warmer/ more helpful than the usual chain 5star hotels. Breakfast is reasonably good. Rooms are a touch on the small side, but very nice still. The hotel bar gives two free martinis per room on weekdays after 6pm. And they don't over charge on drinks like other 5 star hotels. I would definitely stay there again.
Jennat T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
lovely hotel

location, very clean
8
the staffs are very friendly and professional. hotel is clean and comfortable and very convenient, as it is located just next to the metro station. opp the hotel, served the best bubble tea and few good restuarants. very near to a few shopping areas. if you are looking for bargains, may consider going to "wu fen pu" selling all the trendest clothings, and "tun hua nan lu yi duan" for the latest korean and japanese stuffs. for night market, can visit Raohe night market, the food is equally good, but not as crowded as the famous shilin night market.
Shopping Tip: if you are looking for bargains, may consider going to "wu fen pu" selling all the trendest clothings, and "tun hua nan lu yi duan" for the latest korean and japanese stuffs. for night market, can visit Raohe night market, the food is equally good, but not as crowded as the famous shilin night market
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Not so well managed hotel

Right next to a subway station
4.7
this hotel is right next to a subway station although not a major station and requires at least train transfer to get to most tourist attractions / popular spots of town. room quite small. hotel is very basic with no swimming pool or restaurants. the gym is very basic with just a few basic equipments. staff not so 'honest'. when we left for airport, they kept asking if we needed taxi and then called a taxi and told is fare was twd120. however, it only cost us about twd100 to get there from airport. then after waiting for almost ten minutes and seeing a few empty taxis passed by the hotel, we decided to catch our own taxi and ignore the hotel staff. the taxi driver only charged us twd100.
Keith G. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Cozy hotel and good service

Nice breakfast
8
very good experience in les suites ching cheng hotel, which is located right next to mass rail transit station. excellent service and breakfast served. the bed room is comfortable with cozy deco.
Yuko W. Couples Japan, March 6, 2012
Friendly and smart

Very friendly staff and well equipped facilities
10
the location is great; almost in front of the mrt station and yet quiet. the staff and facilities are also great. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Christian S. Families with older children Switzerland, January 6, 2012
good service, perfect location, minor disturbances

very good location
7.3
Friendly staff, good service, perfect location, bad isolation from other rooms (bathroom/bedroom), poor light conditions in the rooms
Kirsty M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Great location - pricey for what it is

Location, space
9
We booked Les Suites and Hotel Eclat for our stay in Taipei. Les Suites was a lot more money and I struggled to really understand why.... Pros: Right next to the metro station, a large "traditional" suite with divided area with work desk and sofa. A good choice for the business traveller. Breakfast was adequate: buffet only no ordering A La carte and no breakfast in room service. Not much choice on hot dishes. Service is excellent and the lobby area is done very well. Plenty of water in room each day, Nespesso coffee machine, and London toiltries. Cons: The room itself smelt of musty smoke and needs a good airing. We didn't open the curtains as we overlooked the back of another building. The room was a little dark. The toilet didn't work properly. Overall I would recommend for business travellers but we preferred Eclat.
Nagate K. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2012
Modern style hotel at quite good location.

Good location. Good service.
7.3
stayed at the year-end with family. location is quite good. and staff hospitality was also good. and quite modern style design. however room size is a bit small and please don't expect the view from windows. hopefully more variety of breakfast. i recommend this hotel for business trip customers more.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Unbeatable bathroom
9.7
great and comfortable, nice cosy room with very comprehensive facilities. anything that you need can be possibly found inside the room. great service from the staff. the food from the room service is charged at a reasonable price. nice food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room BLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room ALes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - BathroomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - GardenLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02