My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel

12 Ching Cheng Street , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room B Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room A Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - Bathroom Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception
Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Garden Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Prian P. Groups Canada, June 29, 2014
centrally located but not worth the money

centrally located next to subway station close to airport
6
average nothing remarkable standard stay not a highlight
Yick K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Excellent with good location!

near shopping area, bar and traning station
9.3
Waiyin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
the view of the hotel room suck, but overall good

ok la but alittle bit expensive
7.7
Linda C. Solo travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
amazing quick getaway

amazing staff, close to airport bus stop and right next to nanjing east srt station and a smartcard loaded hotel key or phone
8.3
we managed to find the hotel with the help of some really awesome locals. hotel is very efficient with attentive staff who speak perfect english. they provided us with the hotel key which became a smartcard for the srt (similiar to the oyster/octopus card) which they then loaded with money that would be charged to the room. they also helped us book and confirm our 1-day tour to jiufen and also forewarned us that the tour would be incredibly rushed and that we should consider hiring a personal driver. we accidentally left a hair brush when we checked out and they immediately emailed us asking if we would like the brush back.
Yizhe S. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great hotel stay with good location to mtr

location, room, service
10
great hotel, will return when i visit Taiwan. thanks.
Yii C. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
very near to MRT

transportation, night life, food
7.7
walking distance to MRT station, very near to Stadium 小巨蛋
Mio K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2013
Impressive breakfast, quiet and comfortable stay.

Quietness, sophistication, breakfast
8
I was very impressed by the way room is designed, breakfast (every morning different buffet menu! in addition to your choice of main course- eggs or crepe or fish!) and happy hour on the weekdays. I used to stay Okura before, but this hotel has nicer atmosphere with less "group" tourists of business visitors that usually makes breakfast place noisy. I will definitely stay at Les Suites next time again.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Cozy environment

Location, great staff, boutique design
8.7
Taipei arena is just between walking distance. Subway is just right in front the hotel. Hotel location is quite good, but the entry point is not so easy to find. Even taxi also hard to find the hotel.
Ben B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Great location and unusual serenity in the city

Location, Friendly staff and tranquility
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay, no fuss hotel, centrally located and close to public transport.
Kenji O. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Good service and excellent hotel staffs
9.7
It was totally nice stay at Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel and fully enjoyed hotel facility and good customer service there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room BLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Meeting room ALes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner suiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite - BathroomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - GardenLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04