or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Angela S. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Quiet and cozy

free breakfast, Internet access, helpful staff
8
Leo W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
Pleasant stay. Room is roomy and clean.

Location, room, cleanliness
8
Very nice. Well served breakfast. Staff are polite and helpful
Cho W. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
The corridor smells of damp. It's a real shame.

Location , breakfast, staff attitude.
5
Gan K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
our favourite Hotel Chain

the personal touch & the design
9.7
This is definitely a designer's hotel, so much effort has been pt in into the design. We love Les Suite in Shanghai hence we did not hestitated booking Les Suite Da-An which is the very first hotel by the same chain. Love the lounge we can can have a drink & snack all day long, the setting is inviting just like your living room at home. We love how the place is converted to a breakfast area in the morning. We were lucky to have Micheal the cab driver cum tour guide that is always outside at this hotel, he took us to many places for good street foods. The room that we stayed in was not big but everything else is almost perfect. wifi is available throughout the hotel for free. We will give Les suite Ching Cheng a try the next time we go back to Taipei.
Rushit J. Business travelers India, January 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location, Good Service

Location & Business Service
6.3
Nice room and hotel, matches up to a 5 star in terms of room and lobby area. Ample meeting space, perfect for a business traveler. Location is superb
Brent M. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with good service and location

Nice staff, nice sitting area, good breakfast
8
enjoyed my second stay at les suites. i haven't been to a lot of hotels in taipei, but i plan to return to les suitess
Kai C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2012
Pleasant Surprise

Great staff, decent size rooms and comfortable
8.3
THis was a last minute decision for me when i booked my hotels. The price was quite decent for peak season times. I would return to this hotel if I had a choice in the future. Even though it not classified as a 5 star hotel, the service and attentiveness surpasses many 5 star hotels i have stayed at . It would be one of my recommendation on my lists in taipei.
Sir F. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
First time at this hotel...

Great location with very well laid out room...
7.7
i have nothing but good to say about this small and comfy hotel and wanted for nothing. the breakfast was more than adequate, the staff attentive, clean room and bathroom plus delightful decor. a few minutes’ walk to the main road, where there are restaurants galore, lrt station and a 24 hour 7/11 which served great hot chocolate. check in and out was a breeze and the front desk even arranged a hassle-free taxi at 4am. the only minor negativity was that you could hear other room’s showers. nonetheless, i would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can be tough if you dont read Chinese, but the front desk as well as the locals are very helpful. Be sure to carry along your hotel location card - just in case...
May M. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nice Business Hotel

comfortable and clean
7.3
Clean and comfortable room, good with wifi connection. It'll be good if there is a restaurant in the hotel.
Francis S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
lovely hotel, small and friendly

well suited to business
9
good staff, helpful and efficient, good quality room, fast internet, very convenient for downtown Taipei

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01