or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Disappointing

Location, breakfast and free wifi
6.7
Was given the top floor but the air condition wasn't strong enough to cool the room down. It was 25c at 11pm even after keeping the aircon on for a few hours. Requested for a room change as we couldn't sleep in this condition. The next room was worst. Hot and smelly. Went to the reception at 1.30am to request for a fan as we were too tired to move again and it was too late to change the room too. But the staff brought us a fan. Fortunately, the hotel changed the room for us and helped to move our luggage to the new room which was cooler to rest and sleep. Thankfully the reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Location wise is a bit far away

Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfort room but location not strategic
6.3
Location is not that strategic, but the breakfast is good. Staffs are supportive. You need to walk some distance before reached the nearest MRT. Not a good idea especially during summer. Not easy mentioned the exact location to the taxi driver as well as it located in the sub street. Also not easy find near by restaurant.
Chichen H. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
great place for business stay

friendly staff, amazing breakfast, close to city metro
8.7
This is my second stay in Les Suite Da An and again it is not disappointing me, the staff is very friendly and proactive in service and I am always amazed by the breakfast they offered. For sure I will come back again
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Good Stay

Easy to get around, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at Les Suites Da An Hotel. It was easy to get around to shopping malls and markets.
Taneth J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
convenient location, hotel clean but quite old.

location, cleanliness, private
6.7
This time got quite small room! Hotel is quite old. Staff still in good performance, private and convenient location, room is cleaned!
Shou T. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
always liked this hotel, great staff

staff, location and staff.
9
the staff are the treasure of this hotel, they are really friendly and so kind ...
J P. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, design of room and friendlieness of service
6.7
pleasant, comfortable and excellent location. The service of the staff is warm and friendly. The location is good. It is located in the heart of the city. Breakfast is great. This hotel is good for business travellers.
Wu C. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Very tidy and comfort. Good Breakfast.

Good meal, nice staff, good location.
8.3
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
very good quality hotel

nice rooms , comfortabel beds , attentive staff
7.3
In general very good service , rooms and breakfast all above average attentive staff would definitely stay again . Easy for taxis and walking distance to MRT . my wife who hates insects found a caterpillar on the bedroom floor probably from a flower there was no problem to change rooms and the staff helped us move our stuff.
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
nice local hotel with international service standa

quiet, good service, nice design
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. it's within walking distance to 2 Sogo, subway, street food and the famous area "dong qu" with lots of unique cafe and shops. BreakFAST is simple but good quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01