or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Wu C. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Very tidy and comfort. Good Breakfast.

Good meal, nice staff, good location.
8.3
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
very good quality hotel

nice rooms , comfortabel beds , attentive staff
7.3
In general very good service , rooms and breakfast all above average attentive staff would definitely stay again . Easy for taxis and walking distance to MRT . my wife who hates insects found a caterpillar on the bedroom floor probably from a flower there was no problem to change rooms and the staff helped us move our stuff.
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
nice local hotel with international service standa

quiet, good service, nice design
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. it's within walking distance to 2 Sogo, subway, street food and the famous area "dong qu" with lots of unique cafe and shops. BreakFAST is simple but good quality.
Angela L. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean, convenient, has everything you need and more
9.7
Angela S. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Cozy hotel

friendly staff, free breakfast, free Internet
8
Angela S. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Quiet and cozy

free breakfast, Internet access, helpful staff
8
Leo W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
Pleasant stay. Room is roomy and clean.

Location, room, cleanliness
8
Very nice. Well served breakfast. Staff are polite and helpful
Cho W. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
The corridor smells of damp. It's a real shame.

Location , breakfast, staff attitude.
5
Gan K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
our favourite Hotel Chain

the personal touch & the design
9.7
This is definitely a designer's hotel, so much effort has been pt in into the design. We love Les Suite in Shanghai hence we did not hestitated booking Les Suite Da-An which is the very first hotel by the same chain. Love the lounge we can can have a drink & snack all day long, the setting is inviting just like your living room at home. We love how the place is converted to a breakfast area in the morning. We were lucky to have Micheal the cab driver cum tour guide that is always outside at this hotel, he took us to many places for good street foods. The room that we stayed in was not big but everything else is almost perfect. wifi is available throughout the hotel for free. We will give Les suite Ching Cheng a try the next time we go back to Taipei.
Rushit J. Business travelers India, January 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location, Good Service

Location & Business Service
6.3
Nice room and hotel, matches up to a 5 star in terms of room and lobby area. Ample meeting space, perfect for a business traveler. Location is superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02