or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
De M. Couples France, October 21, 2012
Perfect for weekenders

Location, friendly staff, comfy rooms
9.7
We always come back to Les Suites Da An, perfectly well located, staff is super friendly and remembers you which is always nice.
Jane P. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Small hoteL with a smile

Breakfast is good
7.3
Breakfast is good. Close to Sogo as it is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Down side is the soundproof is bad. You hear everything from doors closing and toilets flushing from hotel room.
Connie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
simple and cosy

close by everywhere
7.3
nice and comfort, but the hotel is quite old, staffs are nice, room is spacious
Travel tip: shopping and eating
Amy L. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Excellent service

ideal location in Taipei and service was outstanding
10
Location in a good area and staff went out of their way to be helpful
Taochun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
unique hospitility

easy downtown access, nicely working staff
7
clean butique hotel located in da-an area. very near from the downtown, still has a cozy, quiet atmosphere. room would be small a bit, but big enough to find almost everything you want. very functional hotel worthy to recommand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not easy to find the main gate, and need to have adjusting time to get use to the location in a front few hours.
Pich V. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2012
Nice design

nice design good service and good location
7.3
Pich V. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2012
nice design

nice design good service and good location
7.3
Alvin P. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel with a heart for service

Details to our needs
9
Highly recommended for its service! Well worth very dollar spent!
Tak L. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2012
great service and helpful staff

nice hotel
10
Overall, the service experience here was very good except for the fact that the air conditioning system appeared to be centrally controlled. The temperature, according to the housekeeping staff, needed a few hours to cool down as it was centrally controlled. This is a huge minus to them because it got quite warm in the middle of the night and was very frustrating. Breakfast was pretty good (ask for your eggs if you want them) and wireless was glitchless. Staff tried their best to assist with requests as well.
Lucy C. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Great location, superb service

Great location, super nice staff (both reception and housekeeping), cozy environment, free WIFI
9
I think the best part is the service - everyone is helpful and friendly, it really made me feel at ease if I need to ask for their help. We needed an extra bed so we stayed at the Suite. It was spacious and comfortable, with separate TVs which was really convenient. We stayed at the Ching Cheng suites a few years back, so I knew they used The White Company's toiletries before. Now they have their custom made products, but the quality was a lot worse - the cheap smelling cologne-like chemicals (sorry to put it this way). I suppose this is a cost issue and a small thing, but it's still a little disappointing. However, it was a great stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05