or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
May M. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nice Business Hotel

comfortable and clean
7.3
Clean and comfortable room, good with wifi connection. It'll be good if there is a restaurant in the hotel.
Francis S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
lovely hotel, small and friendly

well suited to business
9
good staff, helpful and efficient, good quality room, fast internet, very convenient for downtown Taipei
Tim C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Very nice location, friendly staff!

Very nice location, friendly staff!
9
Easy to find, great location, clean rooms, excellent breakfast every morning!
Tan D. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location but dated interior.

Good location and service.
6.7
I have to say I am quite disappointed with the hotel. I stayed at Les Suites Ching Cheng many years ago (I think they just opened around that time) and it was really nice. So I expect similar standard with the one in Da An. However, I am pretty sure the hotel have never been refurbished since they opened. Not only that the room is quite small, the interior and furniture are also quite dated. With the price that the hotel is asking, there are many nicer and newer hotels out there in Taipei these days. The only thing I am satisfied with the hotel is their service. Their staffs are very polite and helpful. Their location is convenient.
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

great service, 10 minutes walk to nearest subway, near to sogo and street food area call dong qu
8.7
very nice hotel, some review says it's old but i find it perfectly ok. breakfast is a little dull after my 3rd day. the hotel is on the same street with many famous local designer for those fashion junkies. overall a pleasent stay.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Fantastic Service and Freat Location

Friendly and Polite Service Staff
7.7
This is my first stay at Les Suites Da An Hotel. I have to say that this is the friedliest Service Hotel I encounter at Taipei. The service staff are very friendly, polite and willing to help you if you have any request or question. The location is great. You can find lots of restaurant near by and shopping is also good. The only cons are the price of the hotel is a bit expensive and the room (I am staying in Superior Room) is a bit small. The furnitures in the room are a bit dated. Other than that it is a very nice hotel to stay.
De M. Couples France, October 21, 2012
Perfect for weekenders

Location, friendly staff, comfy rooms
9.7
We always come back to Les Suites Da An, perfectly well located, staff is super friendly and remembers you which is always nice.
Jane P. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Small hoteL with a smile

Breakfast is good
7.3
Breakfast is good. Close to Sogo as it is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Down side is the soundproof is bad. You hear everything from doors closing and toilets flushing from hotel room.
Connie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
simple and cosy

close by everywhere
7.3
nice and comfort, but the hotel is quite old, staffs are nice, room is spacious
Travel tip: shopping and eating
Amy L. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Excellent service

ideal location in Taipei and service was outstanding
10
Location in a good area and staff went out of their way to be helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06