or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Good location, friendly front desk

Great selection for breakfast.. Good shower !
9.3
Daniel K. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
hotel in a good location

location; near to good restaurants; quiet
6
Everything was the same at this hotel since my last stay 7 years ago. However the staff friendliness was found abit lacking from before and the place was in need of touch up. However I love the location of the hotel,which is surrounded by good restaurants.
Yue Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Great staff and good location

Front desk staffs were very helpful, few minutes walk to nearest subway station, comfy bed
8
Had a great stay. Room was comfand would like to show appreciation to front desk staffs, especially to whom has helped me to locate a lost item during my visit to Beitou.
Pui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
A hotel with good hygiene

Cleaniness, Good Location, Courtesy Staff
8.3
Absolutely great. The room is very clean.
Pui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Courtesy Staff

Staff are polite and helpful, Rooms are comfortable, Breakfast are good
8.3
Staff are always helpful but location of hotel could be better
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
nice hotel

attentive staff, nice breakfast and clean room
8.7
i like to sleep with opened windows instead of A/C. The staff allocated a room that allows windows to be opended, perfect attentiveness
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
charming boutique hotel

location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
Awesome location in charming neighbourhood. Steps away from main shopping district.
Sze K. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
centrally located oasis in posh area of Taipei

amazing and delicate breakfast spread, fewer rooms / guests, good water pressure, personal attention
9.3
Ecoid A. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, Friendly Staff, Convenient
6
It was perfect. Staffs were friendly. They are observant and attentive. They knows what to provide me when I am there. The types of service.
Kuo T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2014
I think the hotel needs a renovation

location, staff, homy feel
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stay at Le Suites Taipei Da An and last time was like 7-8 years ago. I have to say it is a bit old now so some facilities are out of date from today's point of view, even i had a very good impassion to it for my last staying. The condition is good though but some features are quite out fashion. For example there is a control panel at the bed table to control all the switches in the room - which is very out date nowadays. The location is quite good and walking distance to the Zhong Xiao East Road and Ren Ai Road. But this area is famous for relatively expensive cost of living therefore you may found the dinning and shopping is a bit expensive at the area. You may want to take this into your consideration while choosing the hotels in Taipei after all Taipei is famous for its cheap but delicious food experience for most of the places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02