or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Patricia C. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Good
Herman H. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
Les Suites Da An Hotel

Service, location, staff
10
Zi A. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location

Location and friendly staff
7.7
Margaret H. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Nice location, Poor Service, Overrated

Breakfast, Location, Location
6
1. Poor front desk staff - Upon check-in, the lady who checked our family in, I believe her name was Wendy, had a terrible attitude. The booking was made with a request for twin beds. If there is no inventory available for this, they should have not have told me there is none available and then proceeded to upsell me. After later clarifying that there was in fact no room available with twin beds, they asked that I make another room booking because we had 3 people in the room. I said no, to which they then offered that we pay extra for the additional person. 2. Room unclean - When we checked into the room, there was plenty space for 3 people in the room, was frustrating that they kept saying there wasn't. There was dust all over the table tops near the TV to which we responded to housekeeping and they came by to clean again. Likewise the cups inside the bathroom had dust and string inside...dirty. 3. Breakfast was good, but the lack of seating caused many issues with guests fighting for places to sit All in all, poor service, would never return entirely based on this. The location is good, but it doesn't justify the price charged for such an outdated, dirty, poor service hotel.
Jason H. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Conveniency is the key

Great location, friendly staff, and well equiped
8.3
Chee W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Good location, friendly front desk

Great selection for breakfast.. Good shower !
9.3
Daniel K. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
hotel in a good location

location; near to good restaurants; quiet
6
Everything was the same at this hotel since my last stay 7 years ago. However the staff friendliness was found abit lacking from before and the place was in need of touch up. However I love the location of the hotel,which is surrounded by good restaurants.
Yue Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Great staff and good location

Front desk staffs were very helpful, few minutes walk to nearest subway station, comfy bed
8
Had a great stay. Room was comfand would like to show appreciation to front desk staffs, especially to whom has helped me to locate a lost item during my visit to Beitou.
Pui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
A hotel with good hygiene

Cleaniness, Good Location, Courtesy Staff
8.3
Absolutely great. The room is very clean.
Pui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Courtesy Staff

Staff are polite and helpful, Rooms are comfortable, Breakfast are good
8.3
Staff are always helpful but location of hotel could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06