Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Da An Hotel

135 Da An Road Section 1, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Lobby Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Interior Les Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Toby T. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
Close to everywhere

Convenience, comfortable and silent
8
Convenience and Breakfast is good
Shou T. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
it's great!

location, their people, and the design
10
i have always stayed here when visiting taipei, the people are so nice, the hotel is well designed, they have all the necessities ... very relaxing and good little gem. close to foods, shops, and other stuff i need . so it's good.
Taneth J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
convenient location, hotel clean but quite old.

location, cleanliness, private
6.7
This time got quite small room! Hotel is quite old. Staff still in good performance, private and convenient location, room is cleaned!
Angela L. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean, convenient, has everything you need and more
9.7
Kai C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2012
Pleasant Surprise

Great staff, decent size rooms and comfortable
8.3
THis was a last minute decision for me when i booked my hotels. The price was quite decent for peak season times. I would return to this hotel if I had a choice in the future. Even though it not classified as a 5 star hotel, the service and attentiveness surpasses many 5 star hotels i have stayed at . It would be one of my recommendation on my lists in taipei.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Fantastic Service and Freat Location

Friendly and Polite Service Staff
7.7
This is my first stay at Les Suites Da An Hotel. I have to say that this is the friedliest Service Hotel I encounter at Taipei. The service staff are very friendly, polite and willing to help you if you have any request or question. The location is great. You can find lots of restaurant near by and shopping is also good. The only cons are the price of the hotel is a bit expensive and the room (I am staying in Superior Room) is a bit small. The furnitures in the room are a bit dated. Other than that it is a very nice hotel to stay.
Jane P. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Small hoteL with a smile

Breakfast is good
7.3
Breakfast is good. Close to Sogo as it is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Down side is the soundproof is bad. You hear everything from doors closing and toilets flushing from hotel room.
Connie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
simple and cosy

close by everywhere
7.3
nice and comfort, but the hotel is quite old, staffs are nice, room is spacious
Travel tip: shopping and eating
Taochun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
unique hospitility

easy downtown access, nicely working staff
7
clean butique hotel located in da-an area. very near from the downtown, still has a cozy, quiet atmosphere. room would be small a bit, but big enough to find almost everything you want. very functional hotel worthy to recommand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not easy to find the main gate, and need to have adjusting time to get use to the location in a front few hours.
Tak L. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2012
great service and helpful staff

nice hotel
10
Overall, the service experience here was very good except for the fact that the air conditioning system appeared to be centrally controlled. The temperature, according to the housekeeping staff, needed a few hours to cool down as it was centrally controlled. This is a huge minus to them because it got quite warm in the middle of the night and was very frustrating. Breakfast was pretty good (ask for your eggs if you want them) and wireless was glitchless. Staff tried their best to assist with requests as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Da An Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - LobbyLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Da An Hotel Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07