Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Koay C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Highly recommended
location, cleanliness, spacious room
Hotel is just opposite Shilin night market which I just love it. Room is not only very new and clean, it is rather spacious too. Breakfast variety is not much but I don't expect much from the money that I paid for this hotel. In short, location is really fabulous and I will come again.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Corrinne T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
I would come back again
The location, the room comfort and the staff service were very good.
I'm very satisfied
Reviewed June 02, 2015

NG G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Best hotel ever
Good location, good view, great service
A very enjoyable one... I have book this hotel at least 5 times... Infact, each time i went taipei...
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hwa T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Satisfaction!
Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Andy C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
great location, clean & the staffs is very helpful
We stayed 1 night and arrived quite late, the hotel staff is very helpful, the location is very good, near MRT station and shilin night market is just across the road.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

EVELYNNE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
It was a nightmare! Carpet was grimy. Aircon was not working. Beds were squeaky. Bedsheets were dirty with black particles. Toilet tissue holder was dislodged. Towels were old with holes. Shut tap but running water. Finally, water droplet noise echoed throughout the dead of the night! Spooky?
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Chen H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel Justb Opposite Shilin Night Market
Good Location, Nice Rooms and Near to the Subway
The location of the hotel was good...it is located just opposite the Shilin Night Market, it is in fact 3 minutes away..It is also 5 minutes walk away from the Jian Tan Subway station which will bring you around to most parts of Taipei..The room is good, though kinda small..but it is overall a nice set up in an excellent location...
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Li L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Eveything is good except the air conditioning
Location, comfortability and great service.
Location was fantastic, chic modern boutique hotel, crew were friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay except the air conditioning in my room has problem.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Pee R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Pleasant and convenient
convenience, cleanliness and comfortable
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Marcos D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location!
Location - Staff - Modern style
The location couldn't of been any better. Les Suites is right across the street from the Shihlin Night Market. Getting there on the MRT was a straight shot from Taipei Main Station. The front desk was extra helpful by arranging an early taxi pickup to the Taairport the next day ... which is about a 40 minute ride and came out to about $30
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: