Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan 11163

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
778 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Lea A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
lovely stay

location, comfort n cleanliness
7.7
Fuss free n comfortable as usual. Our 3rd time there w an 18mth old. Strongly recommended for shilin market lovers. Super convenient!
Report this review
Jennifer T. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great location!

Centrally located, great staff and there is high level of security for families travelling with young children
8
We had a great time in Taiwan! This hotel is directly across from the night market. There is a 7-Eleven next door added convenience. There are food vendors nearby at all times of the day. The metro system is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Taxis are always readily available in front of the hotel. The staff were more than happy to book dinner reservations for us since we didn't speak the language. The even write the name of the restaurant and address in Chinese so that we could direct the taxi drivers. We had no problems getting around in Taipei. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! When in doubt, just look to the young people next to you and they will translate for you. We had an amazing time in Taipei and would love to visit again in the future. We will be staying at Grandee again.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Clean and good staffs

Clean room, good staffs and price
7.3
the stay is quite a pleasant one. My girlfriend and I thought that we will be having a hard time communicate with the staff before we went there. But when we got there, the staff at the front desk can speak very well in English. And even the house keeping staffs can communicate with us in english too.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Attentive and FriendlyService

Staffs. Clean Room. Attitude
7.3
The stay was actually quite a good one. The staffs there were very friendly and was also able to communicate quite well in English as I am not very good in speaking Chinese. They were very attentive on your needs.
Report this review
Fangfang L. Families with older children China, July 7, 2013
Very good

location, night market
9.3
Very good hotel, close to the night market, good for eating local food.
Report this review
Caroline Y. Groups Canada, June 29, 2013
Neat hotel very centrally located

Close to night market, lots of food and shopping.
9.7
Report this review
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
poor services

best location for shopping & dining
7.3
Report this review
Boay E. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very cosy room and close proximity to night market

Good breakfast, cosy room, good location
8.3
Report this review
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent experience in hospitality. Great service

Location, room comfort and excellent service staff.
9.7
Check in and out was a breeze. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Clean and big room.
Report this review
Willy W. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
AWESOME and VERY UNFORGETTABLE

clean, near with nigh market and the staff is very nice and helpful
10
it's really a great hotel..not to expensive but the facility is nice and very clean and have a large bedroom ...you can stay here with your family and also this hotel in the front of the shihlin market..hope someday i can go there again.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 354 reviews Next page
Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08