Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 725 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Eu C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good location, big room and nice staffs

Good location, big room and nice staffs
7.7
The hotel was located in front of Shilin Night Market.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Very good hotel location near to the shilin night

Bed, cleanless and wifi
8
Very Good
Report this review
Kevin K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Great Location, Decent Value for Money

Location, Clean and Comfortable
8
I had a good stay at the hotel, where the staff were friendly and the service was good. The location of the hotel is perfect for travellers wanting to experience the Shilin Night Market. It literally a 2 minute walk. There is 7-11 just next door, the MRT is a 3 minute walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good local shopping and food

Next to night market
7.7
Report this review
Yiyan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
excellent location

excellent location, the shilin night market is just opposite to the hotels, and the MTR is not far away.
7.3
The guy in the reception is not very kind and polite. When we will go to the night market near the hotel at around 8pm, the staffs requires us to keep the hotel room key at the frontdesk.
Report this review
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Big room near the night market

in room wifi, near the market and transport, staff spoke good English
7.3
Had a great stay, checked in late but was able to get some food and drink in the 7/11 downstairs. The nightmarket is so close to the hotel and you can eat for cheap with some great food and entertainment. Staff English was good, wifi was good - stayed 2 nights
Report this review
Shu W. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
It was a comfortable stay,big room clean bathroom

Big room, clean bathroom and close to night market
8.3
Report this review
Hong C. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Superb Location

location, location, location
8
I chose this hotel because I'm travelling with my 3 year old kid so convenience is very important. We had one night to stay in Taipei before moving on to another destination. I found out that this hotel actually sits right opposite the Shilin night market. There you have it. Shopping and food right across the road!
Report this review
Shi H. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
restful, comfortable

clean and comfortable bed, polite staff, convenient location
5.7
everything was good until i got rashes due to my soak in the bath. that kind of spoilt my trip. i wouldn't mind going to grandee again, but I wouldn't step into the bathtub again.
Report this review
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
great location next to the night market

location, new build hotel so good quality fixtures etc, good breakfast
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08